Search:

SIYE Time:9:54 on 18th January 2022

Reviews For In From the Cold

Reviewer: lemsv Signed Date: 2017.04.19 - 09:09AM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice, leaves lots of space for imagination ;-)
Erotic but not too much.



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2010.05.13 - 03:04AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

very nice, erotic without being explicit



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.09.15 - 12:55PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

excellent story
love it!



Reviewer: Ginny511 Signed Date: 2008.03.03 - 09:49PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh wow!! Awesome!!!! Great really i loved it!



Reviewer: Jim McGuffin Signed Date: 2008.03.02 - 06:20PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Judged for competition.

Well, this was certainly a different type of challenge entry. For one thing, it's rated R. According to the rules, R-rated fics are discouraged. However, as you've already seen, most judges won't hold it against you, and neither will I.

This is the second fic so far where Ginny is the so-called "wolf" and Harry the "mouse." I can see why you've done this -- only Harry can be that shy when it comes to the opposite sex. LOL! How convenient that Harry disconnected his Floo -- and I assume he can't Apparate home, because he's drunk (with the butterbeer he just drank). LOL!

The ending was good, of course. The wolf always gets the mouse in the end, eh? And even Harry can't resist Ginny's charm forever! LOL!

Overall, this fic was short and sweet. I wish you luck in the challenge.



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2008.02.28 - 01:53AM Title: Chapter 1

A great story that reminds me of how convincing a young lady can be, Well done.



Reviewer: elaithin Signed Date: 2008.02.27 - 04:21PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow - very well written. You did an excellent job conveying the need from the both of them. Good stuff! - Patrick



Reviewer: elaithin Signed Date: 2008.02.27 - 04:01PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Wow - very well written. You did an excellent job conveying the need from the both of them. Good stuff! - Patrick



Reviewer: hp4_source Signed Date: 2008.02.26 - 01:23AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Reading this is enought to make anyone feel a bit warm! Ginny was brilliant.

Outstanding job.



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2008.02.25 - 06:02PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Dianne Signed Date: 2008.02.20 - 06:29PM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked your take on Harry being the mouse. Very clever and a nice change. Very steamy story too. You used the song lyrics affectively and I very much enjoyed your story. Thanks.



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2008.02.13 - 10:28AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Whoa...steamy! I didn't know that Ginny had it in her. She and Harry were a bit out of normal character, but then that's the fun of this Challenge. I enjoyed the picture that you painted in my mind's eye of the scene at the Burrow, and your implied characterizations of the other family members. I thought your story was nice yet surprizing. Thanks. Erioc B.



Reviewer: hms42 Signed Date: 2008.02.12 - 10:04AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: St Margarets Signed Date: 2008.02.12 - 08:26AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, nice job with atmosphere. I could picture it all in my mind's eye. I don't know the requirements for the challenge, but it's a fun story on its own merits. Good job!



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2008.02.12 - 01:21AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

A super story and as always, Ginny certainly is a little rascal. Well done.



Reviewer: darkelf00 Signed Date: 2008.02.12 - 01:16AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Brialliant!
I knew that Ginny should be the 'wolf and harry the 'mouse'.



Reviewer: Jpatch Signed Date: 2008.02.12 - 12:36AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it



Reviewer: Jpatch Signed Date: 2008.02.12 - 12:36AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it



Reviewer: hushpuppy22 Signed Date: 2008.02.11 - 11:38PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Hexnut Signed Date: 2008.02.11 - 11:18PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Anything's possible if you have enough nerve, and this Ginny definitely has enough nerve. A nice piece of fluff, anyway. It feels very in-character and natural, as these challenge pieces often don't.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear