Search:

SIYE Time:14:32 on 21st July 2024
SIYE Login: no


Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2011.07.02 - 05:35PM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

starstarstarstar

A fun little bit of fluff, with an unexpected but still satisfying ending.



Reviewer: beryl Signed Date: 2011.04.19 - 10:47PM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

Woot! I loved it!



Reviewer: misswinterjayne Signed Date: 2010.03.31 - 06:43AM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

starstarstarstarhalf-star

that was the cutest story ever



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2010.03.24 - 07:49AM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

starstarstarstarstar

A great story, thanks for a brilliant read.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.07.21 - 07:32AM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

starstarstarstarstar

aww, such as weet and funny story
loved it!



Reviewer: harrypotterspirit Signed Date: 2008.02.16 - 08:31AM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

So cute and entertaining. Laughed out loud at the movie scene.



Reviewer: NYC10016 Signed Date: 2008.02.15 - 12:01AM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

starstarstarstarstar

it's our boy's letter to our girl which really makes this H&G fanfic a pure delight to read to wit:

... my Valentine. Maybe you weren’t this year, but you were my Valentine first. My very first Valentine.

totally made me swoon with glee! best from NYC :>



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2008.02.14 - 07:02PM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

life is more fun when u find out something new..and damaging to the enime.....kutgw...hope ginny never has to wait for harry again...



Reviewer: Kezzabear Signed Date: 2008.02.14 - 04:57AM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

starstarstarstar

Tee hee. Can we put it up for the party please, can we can we?

I love how they didn't actually GET together. That was cooland the whole Valentine thing, very cool. Sigh. I heart it..



Reviewer: Cole Signed Date: 2008.02.13 - 09:44PM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

starstarstarstarstar

That was great! Very clever, I was afraid that the direction you were going in would be so sweet that we'd have to worry about tooth decay, but it didn't go the way I expected at all! Absolutely fantastic, very nicely done!



Reviewer: kawaiiyashie Signed Date: 2008.02.13 - 05:02PM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

starstarstarstarstar

awwwwww this is so sweet i love it! its perfect..



Reviewer: Professor_Chris Signed Date: 2008.02.13 - 04:12PM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That was a great story... I love it when Harry gets one over Draco and to include Snape as well was brilliant.



Reviewer: starboy454 Signed Date: 2008.02.13 - 03:24PM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: anna_banana Signed Date: 2008.02.13 - 02:48PM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

i likes that.
it was sweet.
and funni
xDD



Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2008.02.13 - 02:41PM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

starstarstarstarstar

Lovelly, just lovelly, and so typically Harry, the protective git. I don't think Ginny engineered the kiss with Dean to make Harry jealous, it's not her nature to use feminine wiles to acheive her ends. In fact many have suggested that the reason she reacted so forcefully to Ron was she was really embarassed to be caught by Harry.



Reviewer: pankie001 Signed Date: 2008.02.13 - 02:16PM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

starstarstarstarstar

I uberly loved it! At first I thought the story is kind of picked up from the sneak peak we saw, you know RoR, hiding something with Ginny, but it is just really kind of.

I love every bits of it especially the "my first valentine." It was fantastic. I was closed to tears.

Thanks for writing a simple but heartwarming story such as this!God bless!



Reviewer: Ellery Signed Date: 2008.02.13 - 01:55PM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

starstarstarstarstar

Isn't that lovely



Reviewer: Pooky Anonymous Date: 2008.02.13 - 01:40PM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, Merlin! I laughed so hard I almost turned blue! That was hysterical! Great job! Loved the note from Harry to Ginny! You should consider writing a sequel and if it doesn't exactly follow HBP that would be ok! Great work and I hope you write more soon!



Reviewer: Elementum Signed Date: 2008.02.13 - 09:25AM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Awww, the card Harry wrote to Ginny was very sweet. Great story all around, it made me giggle more than once. And Harry has definitely become a good flirt. ^.^



Reviewer: gejufan Signed Date: 2008.02.13 - 07:30AM Title: How to Try and Lose a Guy Before Valentine's Day

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Grey Media Internet Services. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear