Search:

SIYE Time:10:34 on 18th January 2022

Reviews For An Icy Reception

Reviewer: demonesprit Signed Date: 2015.10.21 - 12:22PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I laughed all the way through this! A very well-done dialogue -- thanks!



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2011.12.25 - 11:48AM Title: Chapter 1

Hilarious! I loved the dialogue.



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2011.11.16 - 12:57AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Great Dialogue!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2011.02.12 - 09:34AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I grinned all the way through!



Reviewer: arwen85 Signed Date: 2009.12.02 - 04:40PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I love this one-shot... It's excellent!
Especially because it's all dialogues...



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2009.08.14 - 06:26AM Title: Chapter 1


I loved it.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2009.08.14 - 06:24AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar


I loved it.



Reviewer: amblewat Signed Date: 2009.08.11 - 12:02AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

ROTFL. I loved every second of this. Well done



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2009.05.30 - 02:23AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Very cute! Poor Harry, locked up with a starving Weasley who isn't interested in enjoying being married (yet)! You did a good job with a difficult format. Thanks for the fun read!

Abraxan

Author's Response: Thank you! This was the first piece of fanfiction I ever wrote and I still wonder what I was thinking, writing an all-dialogue piece. It\'s a fun format though.



Reviewer: LadyRuthless Signed Date: 2009.04.23 - 12:29PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

HYSTERICAL!! No wands, so they can't conjure or accio food. Maybe Harry has some
old-fashioned muggle "protection"??? ROFLSH (Rolling on the Floor laughing so hard)


Author's Response: Thank you! This was the first thing I ever wrote and I\'m still quite fond of it.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.02.07 - 11:22AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

loved it!
does Mrs Weasley defrost in the end?

Author's Response: Oh, I\'m sure she does, lol.



Reviewer: ginny_lola Signed Date: 2009.01.09 - 01:45PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Haha, lol, I love this story, its so unique and just funny!

~Lola~



Reviewer: kash2110 Signed Date: 2008.10.14 - 09:49PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Got to ask Mel, this story....it;s not from personal experience is it lol!!!!

Another delightful tale told with style!



Reviewer: lkc159 Signed Date: 2008.07.19 - 04:08AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ginavera Signed Date: 2008.06.11 - 10:22PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL!! That was really cute! An all dialouge story is hard to pull off, but you did it exceedingly well! Kudos!

Author's Response: Thanks! This was the first piece of fanfiction I ever wrote - if I had known better, I would never have tried an all dialogue story!



Reviewer: DebbieO Signed Date: 2008.06.11 - 03:40PM Title: Chapter 1

I came back to reread this for a laugh, Mel. It was just as enjoyable the second or third time around. Thanks! :)

Author's Response: Hehe - anytime, Deb! I have another piece of fluff/humor almost finished that I think/hope you are going to like. It\'s main theme is kissing . . .

- Mel



Reviewer: Blossomlily Signed Date: 2008.06.07 - 09:29AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Goodness! I'm still gasping for breath. It was cute, romantic and hilarious from the start to the end. What an entertainer, I can't believe I missed reading this during the challenge. You deserve the prize, congratulations! :-) :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! There is something about writing for a challenge that brings out my humorous side. Glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: Count Baker Signed Date: 2008.06.06 - 03:31AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

That was brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: griffindorechicky101 Signed Date: 2008.05.25 - 06:36PM Title: Chapter 1

cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: wickedgirl93 Signed Date: 2008.04.30 - 11:17PM Title: Chapter 1

That was insanely adorable!!

loove it!!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear