Search:

SIYE Time:13:00 on 21st July 2024
SIYE Login: no

Reviews For Cosmic Jam

Reviewer: sunnyseaforever Signed Date: 2012.05.12 - 07:58AM Title: Chapter 1: Bewilderness

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Lots of blushes and cuddles. Sweet!



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.01 - 10:21PM Title: Chapter 1: Bewilderness

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting story



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2008.05.01 - 01:27PM Title: Chapter 1: Bewilderness

starstarstarstar

When I first read this it struck me as a pleasant little story. Maybe not highbrow literature, but rather the type of work that puts you in a good mood and you think about even after you have finished. Harry really must be a sound sleeper and a world-class sleep walker to have made that mistake. Still it was better than the other way around with Ron in the other bed. Poor Dobby--I can actually picture him having a fit like that. Then he goes and does that to the couple. It was just the right transition. Now we get to see how it all winds up. Thanks! Eric



Reviewer: Old guy Signed Date: 2008.04.29 - 12:38PM Title: Chapter 1: Bewilderness

Well, I haven't yet read this story, but I want to comment on the statement that 11 and 12 year olds are 'too young for kissing". Judging by the number of girls who are getting pregnant at 12, I suspect that a lot more than kissing is going on with kids in this age group.

Even when I was that age, more than 50 years ago, I greatly enjoyed a bit of kissing with girls.



Author's Response: It's a strange thing, but I'm okay with writing it in Harry's third or fourth year, just not in his first or second. I don't think I really mind reading it. Thanks for reviewing.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2008.04.25 - 04:36PM Title: Chapter 1: Bewilderness

i like this its a good start and what a road to play with now....kutgw

Author's Response: thanks for the review



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2008.04.24 - 02:14PM Title: Chapter 1: Bewilderness

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh very sweet and fluffy. I would love to see you continue this through not just the first week for the challenge, but to turn it into a novel-length story.
And thanks for getting rid of the cursed diary!!!!!

Author's Response: I did actually think of that, but I'd have to work on the plot. At the moment, I'm working on at least 7 fics, 2 of which are abandoned :D



Reviewer: Zapatorf Signed Date: 2008.04.23 - 02:57PM Title: Chapter 1: Bewilderness

starstarstarstar

I'm actually afraid my reputation as a master of constructive criticism has gone out the window lately. So, I'll settle on compliments. Your fic is good, and I don't know what to say about it other than that. It seems a little on the short side, but that's fine. I now know how hard it is to write a fic, so... well done.

Author's Response: thanks for the review



Reviewer: Professor_Chris Signed Date: 2008.04.23 - 01:46PM Title: Chapter 1: Bewilderness

starstarstarstar

Great start , looking forward to more.

Author's Response: thanks for the review



Reviewer: swannygirl Signed Date: 2008.04.23 - 01:02PM Title: Chapter 1: Bewilderness

starstarstarstarstar

I love the story so far. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review



Reviewer: Pooky Anonymous Date: 2008.04.23 - 10:19AM Title: Chapter 1: Bewilderness

starstarstarstar

Very cute! Good job! Keep it up!

Chris (Pooky)

Author's Response: thanks for the review



Reviewer: lilyevans_Jan30 Signed Date: 2008.04.23 - 09:57AM Title: Chapter 1: Bewilderness

starstarstarstar

Yay, another challenge entry! Very cute and fluffy - loved them waking up in bed together completely oblivious. And I am glad to see someone else who subscribes to the "H and G are too young for any funny business right now." Can't wait to see where this goes. Good job and good luck!

-Lilyevans_Jan30

Author's Response: thanks for the review.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Grey Media Internet Services. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear