Search:

SIYE Time:14:38 on 12th July 2024
SIYE Login: no

Reviews For Time of My Life

Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.01.22 - 09:23AM Title: Flying With Ginny

My favorite chapter, and glad Ginny won lol



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2016.06.23 - 03:57AM Title: Flying With Ginny

Yes! Ginny won lol



Reviewer: sunnyseaforever Signed Date: 2012.05.12 - 06:32AM Title: Flying With Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

That was a fun chapter to read. Ginny was so playful and full of life. And she's so good to all her brothers.



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.05.26 - 08:26PM Title: Flying With Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed Date: 2008.05.24 - 10:10PM Title: Flying With Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

Fabulous! This would've been hilarious in the movie.

Author's Response: thanks!



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2008.05.17 - 09:48AM Title: Flying With Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

ooh i loved that! i loved how ginny is soo good to all her siblings and how well her and harry r getting along! this is really great!

CodeRomance

Author's Response: I'm SO happy you liked it.



Reviewer: Coco Signed Date: 2008.05.16 - 07:21PM Title: Flying With Ginny

Cute. I like how you had Ginny win, but have Harry feeling as though he won too.
Your Ginny is fun and mischievious, and can put fred and George in their place.
Looking forward to seeing what she make Harry do during his slavedom..

Author's Response: Thanks :)



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2008.05.01 - 06:05PM Title: Flying With Ginny

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Of course he let her win. There is no way that a school broom could match a Nimbus 2000. Still, it was a great race. I always forget about Percy's girlfriend, but the brothers ribbing him about it was perfectly in character. Now the next question all of us have is what Ginny is going to do to poor Harry for a day. I'm looking forward to it. Thanks! Eric B.

Author's Response: Ahh, but did he? So many people have pointed that out about the brooms, you would not believe. My beta pointed it out as well, and I just thought he was being picky and no one else would notice! *slaps forehead* Thanks for taking the time to review anyway!



Reviewer: Kage James Signed Date: 2008.05.01 - 12:51PM Title: Flying With Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

What brooms were used? I know Ginny used a school broom, but what broom did Harry use?

Author's Response: Harry used his Nimbus. So many people have pointed out that it would never win, but what can I say? I completley forgot! So we just have to imagine Ginny is a super flyer!



Reviewer: runnerman87 Signed Date: 2008.04.30 - 08:19PM Title: Flying With Ginny

An amusing chapter, but I find it rather far-fetched that a school broom could beat a Nimbus 2000, no matter how good its rider. Also, shouldn't Harry be losing his spot on the Quidditch team right about now?

Author's Response: oh dear, you're about the hundredth person to tell me that! Yeah, I know but let's just believe that Ginny is good enough. And just because Ginny can fly doesn't mean she's seeker material! I was going to weave in something about Olliver Wood talking to her, but left it out. Thanks for taking the time to review anyway!



Reviewer: Ellery Signed Date: 2008.04.30 - 05:26PM Title: Flying With Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter, but it would have been more believable if Harry had bought Ginny a nimbus and she beat him on that, rather than a school broom.

Author's Response: Thanks :) A lot of people are saying that, but I didn't think about it until I'd written the scene and then I figured I'd just leave it. Ginny is just very fast!



Reviewer: Pooky Anonymous Date: 2008.04.30 - 05:09PM Title: Flying With Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

I don't see how a school broom could beat a Nimbus, but it was still funny. I know that Harry AND Ginny are both going to enjoy his servitude!

Chris (Pooky)

Author's Response: No, my beta pointed that out. Um, my only response is that Ginny is VERY good at flying! Thanks




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Grey Media Internet Services. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear