Search:

SIYE Time:9:11 on 19th July 2024
SIYE Login: no

Reviews For Time of My Life

Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.01.22 - 04:27PM Title: Slave For A Day

This is my favorite too.....lol



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2016.06.23 - 04:06AM Title: Slave For A Day

Hahahahahahahahahaha



Reviewer: sunnyseaforever Signed Date: 2012.05.12 - 06:56AM Title: Slave For A Day

starstarstarstarstar

I'm sure Luna and Ginny's conversation was quite enlightening for Harry.
Harry shouting that he did not fancy Lockhart was priceless.
Very nice way to end Harry's day as Ginny's slave.



Reviewer: alicia rose potter Signed Date: 2012.05.06 - 12:46PM Title: Slave For A Day

starstarstarstar

Oh that last scene in the common room had me laughing! I don't know if Harry and Ginny are acting entirely the right age for a twelve and eleven year old, but I really love their interactions. Lovely story!



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.05.26 - 07:18PM Title: Slave For A Day

starstarstarstarstar

I laughed so loudly when Harry shouted that he doesn't fancy Lockhart! I'm loving this story, but I haven't wanted to stop to write a review. Take that as a compliment. Wonderful job. :-)

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was funny and super glad that you reviewed (eventually)!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was funny and super glad that you reviewed (eventually)!!



Reviewer: Jamie Signed Date: 2008.05.18 - 02:59AM Title: Slave For A Day

Flipping amazing! A deserved winner!

Author's Response: thanks :)



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2008.05.17 - 09:53AM Title: Slave For A Day

starstarstarstarstar

AWWWWWW that was bloody brilliant!!!!!!!

CodeRomance

Author's Response: thank you!



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2008.05.01 - 06:13PM Title: Slave For A Day

starstarstarstarstar

I really thought that Ginny would be a little meaner to our hero. It turns out instaed that he has a wonderful day. Harry and Lockhart? Now there's a pairing! Please remember that this is a Harry/Ginny site however. I was pleased to finally saee Luna. Conversations with her alway brighten a story. This was actually my favorite chapter so far; I'm seeing the beginnings of the two's future. Great job and thanks again. Eric B.

Author's Response: Thank you. When I originally wrote this chapter, I had Ginny being really nasty, but it somehow turned into a chapter about Ginny's feelings. People seem to like it, though, so good decision.



Reviewer: Kage James Signed Date: 2008.05.01 - 01:00PM Title: Slave For A Day

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Zapatorf Signed Date: 2008.05.01 - 10:48AM Title: Slave For A Day

starstarstarstarstar

Hehehehe.... I love the ending. I'm with Pooky here, if any of the Minxes of SIYE were here to see this, they would all think it was much funnier than it actually should be. But that's because the word "Minx" takes on a whole new meaning for us.....
I was really hoping Gin would make Harry pull a prank. I loved the Lockhart thing, however.
I give you a 10 and 4 bonus points for Minxing it up.

Author's Response: thanks!



Reviewer: Ellery Signed Date: 2008.04.30 - 05:41PM Title: Slave For A Day

starstarstarstarstar

That's nice, It's time for me to go to bed too, I'm afraid, but don't worry, I'll be back again tomorrow, to read more of this marvelous fic.

Author's Response: thanks!



Reviewer: Pooky Anonymous Date: 2008.04.30 - 05:10PM Title: Slave For A Day

starstarstarstarstar

MINX!!!

Hahahahahahaha! I wish Andi and the crew were here to see this! (Long story...Group of SIYE ladies called the "Silver Minxes"! I have to fight them off all the time! See my profile page for details!)

Very cute and funny.

Chris (Pooky)

Author's Response: thanks




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Grey Media Internet Services. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear