Search:

SIYE Time:9:30 on 19th July 2024
SIYE Login: no

Reviews For Time of My Life

Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.01.22 - 06:33PM Title: Library Conversations

Your Percy is one of the best that I've read



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2016.06.23 - 04:18AM Title: Library Conversations

Oh like your Percy which is seldom to most stories that I've read lol. Harry and Ginny as friends first are good



Reviewer: sunnyseaforever Signed Date: 2012.05.12 - 07:16AM Title: Library Conversations

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That was nice of Percy. Giving his advice and blessing to Harry.
Harry learning a lot more about Ginny was a nice touch.



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.05.26 - 07:24PM Title: Library Conversations

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Jamie Signed Date: 2008.05.18 - 02:58AM Title: Library Conversations

aww! Lovely! 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad you think so!



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2008.05.17 - 09:58AM Title: Library Conversations

starstarstarstarstar

*sniffles* bloody brilliant!!

CodeRomance

Author's Response: :)



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2008.05.01 - 06:18PM Title: Library Conversations

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That is not the reaction I was expecting from Percy. Out of all the Weasley brothers he seems to be the one who would fight Ginny being with anyone--even more than Ron would. Your defining Ginny a bit more was fantastic. I can see that big bottle of ketchup right next to her bowl of ice cream. Not as much dialogue between them this time, but you set a good mood there in the library. Very enjoyable. Eric B.

Author's Response: Well, I always liked Percy. My twin sister hated the character, but I dunno, he always seemed nicer than he was portrayed. If that even makes sense! Anyways, thanks for the review!



Reviewer: Kage James Signed Date: 2008.05.01 - 01:06PM Title: Library Conversations

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Pooky Anonymous Date: 2008.04.30 - 05:11PM Title: Library Conversations

starstarstarstarstar

Loved Harry's talk with Percy.

Loved Harry's question about them being mates! Very cute!

Chris (Pooky)

Author's Response: thanks, I enjoyed writing that scene. I love writing Percy, although I don't do it often.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Grey Media Internet Services. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear