Search:

SIYE Time:7:24 on 23rd April 2021

Reviews For Ages

Reviewer: Mysinger1 Signed Date: 2017.08.17 - 02:32AM Title: Ages

starstarstarstarstar

Wow! You've left us with so many questions. Amazing.



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2017.05.26 - 03:20PM Title: Ages

Yes...



Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2014.09.29 - 06:13AM Title: Ages

starstarstarstarstar

Wow, that was... Wow!

Apart from some expression that are decidedly American, this piece is well polished and at the same time heartwarming as well as -breaking.

Keep narrating,
Ranma-sensei



Reviewer: TomBombadil Signed Date: 2013.07.03 - 07:01AM Title: Ages

starstarstarstarstar

Oh my, gut wrenching stuff! Fantastic read, and I can't wait for more!



Reviewer: Half Blood Prince Signed Date: 2012.10.16 - 02:17AM Title: Ages

starstarstarstarstar

Really interesting story so far! I'm going to go read the sequel right now...



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.01.26 - 08:49AM Title: Ages

starstarstarstarstar

This story has me intrigued......cant wait to read the sequels to get the answers to the many questions buzzing aorund my head!



Reviewer: dshadel Signed Date: 2010.12.21 - 03:20PM Title: Ages

starstarstarstarstar

Great story so far. Looking forward to starting the next one



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2010.03.22 - 07:08AM Title: Ages

I think I have read this before. But, it still made me cry. Well done,.

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I\'m glad you found it worth reading again.



Reviewer: Chaser921 Signed Date: 2010.01.13 - 01:04AM Title: Ages

This is very well written, though I'm a bit confused. However, I see by the other reviews that there's a sequel, so I'm going to go and read that. You're writing alone is a delight, so I'm sure I'll enjoy it.

Author's Response: I\'m glad you liked the writing here, even if it is confusing. Hopefully the sequel helped to explain things.



Reviewer: hubris Signed Date: 2010.01.10 - 06:28PM Title: Ages

starstarstarstarstar

Although I hav read most of your work,I had not yet read this story until the winners were posted...Wow,it's hard to keep reading if you have to keep wiping your eyes.This could be a fabulous prologue to much longer story,or, perhaps just a seed left to grow in our own imaginations.Either way,well done; very well done.

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I know this story is sad, but I was really hoping that it would also be beautiful in its way. I do tend to think of it as a seed, rather than a prologue, because to me the best part of the whole idea is here at the beginning.



Reviewer: yorel25 Signed Date: 2009.12.07 - 06:30PM Title: Ages

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.12 - 11:40AM Title: Ages

interesting story
quite confusing though
I hope the sequel sheds some light

Author's Response: And thanks again. =)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.12 - 11:40AM Title: Ages

starstarstarstar

interesting story
quite confusing though
I hope the sequel sheds some light

Author's Response: I\'m glad you liked this one, and I\'m glad the sequel helped a bit. Thanks!



Reviewer: TrainzStoffe Signed Date: 2009.08.26 - 05:12PM Title: Ages

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: ginny92 Signed Date: 2008.12.26 - 08:18PM Title: Ages

starstarstarhalf-star

whoa, vey intense story. peace

Author's Response: Thanks very much.



Reviewer: kash2110 Signed Date: 2008.10.08 - 06:59AM Title: Ages

starstarstarstarhalf-star

You can't just leave the story ending like THAT!!!! When the next part!!!!!!!

I loved it, had me well up with tears towards the end!

Author's Response: Well, I think you did find the next part. Thanks for reading, and I\'m glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: mutualunderstanding Signed Date: 2008.08.31 - 04:48PM Title: Ages

starstarstarhalf-star

This was so wonderfully written and I was holding my breath throughout this whole piece.
I was a bit confused, but then it became clear that the children certainly aren't children.
:]
Amazing job.
Julie

Author's Response: I\'m glad it was clear by the end. Thanks for the kind words.



Reviewer: Silverwolfsm Signed Date: 2008.08.11 - 07:15PM Title: Ages

starstarstarstarstar

Your story tugged strongly at the heartstrings. It was very entertaining and made me hope there was more. Then feel such disappointment when I fournd it only a one-shot. So I would like to encourage you to take this one- shot and make a story from it. PLEASE.

Thank you.

Author's Response: There is a one-shot sequel posted, and I\'ll eventually write a third. Hopefully you\'ll enjoy those, too. Thanks for reading.



Reviewer: starboy454 Signed Date: 2008.08.04 - 12:06PM Title: Ages

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Malchior Signed Date: 2008.08.04 - 01:02AM Title: Ages

What other theory did Hermione have?

Author's Response: She had a theory about the identities of the children. She can\'t prove it, but that\'s never stopped Hermione from theorizing.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear