Search:

SIYE Time:5:56 on 29th November 2021

Reviews For Battle of Souls

Reviewer: ginny_lola Signed Date: 2010.01.13 - 02:30PM Title: Rumors

starstarstarstarstar

Please say this story isn't abandoned......??? I love it beyond words please update soon :)



Reviewer: Zonus Signed Date: 2009.08.07 - 09:51AM Title: Rumors

starstarstarstar

Brill story thus far cant wait for the next chapter =)



Reviewer: athanor007 Signed Date: 2009.07.20 - 03:40AM Title: Pieces of Me

Loving the story so far, much better than canon. I'd like to see the outtake, as well as any other outtakes that come along. athanor007@hotmail.com



Reviewer: harrypotterspirit Signed Date: 2009.06.17 - 07:40PM Title: Rumors

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2009.05.23 - 08:47AM Title: Rumors

well at lease albus is looking but i think its time they let snape go and let harry have a go at him one on one and just see who is more right...kutgw



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2009.05.23 - 01:38AM Title: Rumors

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: LeprechaunJV Signed Date: 2009.05.23 - 12:54AM Title: Rumors

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2009.05.23 - 12:20AM Title: Rumors

starstarstarstarstar

I quite enjoyed Ginny winding Ron up -- and Harry's lack of understanding of the ways of teenage girls definitely rings true. :-)

Snape is certainly being obnoxious; I suppose that also rings true. :-}

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I find Snape really hard to write - JKR makes him so unfair and obnoxious throughout the series, and it\'s easy to take him overboard.



Reviewer: harrypotterspirit Signed Date: 2009.05.22 - 08:19AM Title: Selfish

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: LeprechaunJV Signed Date: 2009.05.21 - 10:04PM Title: Selfish

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: DebbieO Signed Date: 2009.05.21 - 08:43PM Title: Selfish

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter. I really like Ginny allowing Harry to be selfish and him realizing that it's okay to be upset about the deal he's been dealt.

Author's Response: Thanks Deb! I\'m glad you\'re still reading. The next chapter has been submitted and is waiting validation.



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2009.05.21 - 06:39PM Title: Selfish

starstarstarstarstar

Well done. I'm actually a few chapters ahead of the SIYE version of Battle of Souls as I'm also following the story on fanfiction.net and personally, it's even better on better there with the outtakes you've included. Anyway, keep updating.

Author's Response: I\'m glad you found ff.net - with the chapter waiting for validation here, I\'m now caught up, although the outtakes aren\'t here, of course.



Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2009.05.21 - 05:12PM Title: Selfish

starstarstarstarstar

It's kind of amazing what having someone else's perspective on a problem can do for one's perception of said problem.

Well done.

Author's Response: How true. Thanks!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2009.05.21 - 04:34PM Title: Selfish

well at lease harry is thinking a littl emore btu then again at lease they are still talking....kutgw



Reviewer: harrypotterspirit Signed Date: 2009.05.10 - 09:38PM Title: Living life

starstarstarstarstar

It's hard to imagine hearing news about an early death, especially someone as special as your best mate, and you have no way of stopping it. Everyone's heart must be in their stomachs. A very heavy chapter. I like Harry's attitude about not giving in and enjoying whatever time he has. Looking forward to the resolution to this severe problem. The update at the beginning of the chapter was very helpful.

Author's Response: I\'m sorry I didn\'t respond earlier - thanks for your thoughts. Yeah, this has got to be so hard for Ron and the rest - and it\'s going to get harder, I\'m afraid.



Reviewer: jimbobagins Signed Date: 2009.04.27 - 02:08AM Title: Living life

I`ve realy enjoyed this story so far. I`ll defenitly be waiting for the rest. Thank you!



Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2009.04.11 - 10:33AM Title: Living life

starstarstarstarstar

So glad you're back.

Author's Response: Thanks. Me too.



Reviewer: MissWeasley Signed Date: 2009.04.11 - 08:06AM Title: Living life

starstarstarstarstar

Awwww !!
Bless Ron, he was just so desperate to help (: it was dead sweet in a weird kind of way :P
I'm looking forward to seeing the journey they go on now accepting everything !
Although i have to say i really really hope you'll do something similar to J.K.Rowling and make it so that Harry dies to get rid of the horocrux but still gets to live !
Anyway update soon (:


Author's Response: I loved Ron\'s desperation in the dungeon of Malfoy Manor in DH, and I felt like something similar was appropriate here too. I have ideas about how Harry will get the Horcrux out - I think you\'ll enjoy it when we get there! THanks.



Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2009.04.11 - 12:23AM Title: Living life

starstarstarstarstar

Well, Ron is rather a strategist; I wouldn't be surprised if he tries to figure a way around it for quite some time.

Author's Response: LOL, yeah. That\'s soo Ron. Thanks.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2009.04.10 - 07:39AM Title: Living life

well when news like that comes it hard to deal with on any level and i hope ron gets that he is in need to stay on the sidelines alittle and help when asked....this is going ot be a long race.,..kutgw




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear