Search:

SIYE Time:13:26 on 16th June 2021


Reviewer: BobVosh Signed Date: 2013.08.21 - 09:20AM Title: The Animal Inside

I would think a happy childhood would make you stronger vs dementors.



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2013.03.18 - 03:18AM Title: Chapter 17: A Lord Reborn

starstarstarstarhalf-star

like your other stories, this one is quite enjoyable. will be waiting on nails for the next chapter. :)

ILG



Reviewer: RoseSpell Signed Date: 2012.06.19 - 11:00AM Title: Chapter 17: A Lord Reborn

starstarstarstarstar

Yay Dobby is free!!! And going to the Daily Prophet first was a very smart idea.



Reviewer: RoseSpell Signed Date: 2012.06.19 - 10:45AM Title: Chapter 16: Depression and its Aftermath

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: RoseSpell Signed Date: 2012.06.19 - 01:10AM Title: Dragon Fire

starstarstarstarhalf-star

His Ginny...His Ginny...His Ginny XD. I LOVE IT!!!



Reviewer: RoseSpell Signed Date: 2012.06.19 - 01:01AM Title: My Name is Tom

Nice. Smart smart Ginny!



Reviewer: RoseSpell Signed Date: 2012.06.16 - 08:01PM Title: Discoveries of an Interesting Nature

showing how harry and voldemort are together in such a way that it changed his animagus form was unexpected. having Ginny affect it I have seen before- but not voldemort.... I like it



Reviewer: RoseSpell Signed Date: 2012.06.15 - 06:41PM Title: The Maruaders Return

O my goodness I like the instant parchment!! Especially because they don't start to abbreviate everything like people do for texts.



Reviewer: RoseSpell Signed Date: 2012.06.14 - 05:42PM Title: 13 Midnight Lane

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ReaderRabbit Signed Date: 2012.03.31 - 02:13PM Title: The Boggart in the Wardrobe

I also forgot in my last post Sirius is rich so why would he need access to Harry's money? His mother is already dead when the potters are killed although I guess it was never really clear in canon.



Reviewer: ReaderRabbit Signed Date: 2012.03.31 - 11:44AM Title: Dragon Fire

I'm somewhat confused by your comment at the beginning of this chapter. You made it sound like Ginny can understand parseltounge. How is that?

I'm also sad that you basically skipped the Doby situation. He is one of the greatest characters of the story. Also the chamber and the snake within.



Reviewer: Starscape91 Signed Date: 2012.02.08 - 09:15PM Title: Chapter 17: A Lord Reborn

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! I can't wait to read more!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2012.02.03 - 06:54AM Title: Chapter 17: A Lord Reborn

starstarstarstarstar


I'm so glad to see you have updated this story.
Harry and Ginny together...Yahhh
I love Luna's take on life and her ability to see what others miss.
Please update again soon. :)



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2012.02.01 - 08:47PM Title: Chapter 17: A Lord Reborn

starstarstarhalf-star

So glad you finally got Harry and Ginny together!!! (even though we had to deal with Corner, we didn't have to deal with Cho!)

Please update soon~!



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2012.01.27 - 06:48PM Title: Chapter 17: A Lord Reborn

starstarstarstar

Nice twist from the story!



Reviewer: Liska Signed Date: 2012.01.27 - 10:03AM Title: Chapter 17: A Lord Reborn

starstarstarstarstar

Yay!! I'm so glad you updated!! Of course I've been worried, but I know that you've been tremendously busy. . . I hope you are doing well, I miss you so!! Good luck on the job search, & give Inkling a hug for me!! I'm sending you a thought hug right now!!

L & L Always,

Liska



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2012.01.26 - 06:44PM Title: Chapter 17: A Lord Reborn

i think they made the right call and now they are working out more and more on the right side of things....now ginny and harry have new and more pressing issues to deal with but at lease they are talking at the moment. kutgw



Reviewer: Goodygurl Signed Date: 2012.01.26 - 12:22PM Title: Chapter 17: A Lord Reborn

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: LeprechaunJV Signed Date: 2012.01.26 - 11:40AM Title: Chapter 17: A Lord Reborn

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2012.01.26 - 09:40AM Title: Chapter 17: A Lord Reborn

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I was so excited to see another chapter to this story. I may have to go re-read it. I'm glad that Ginny and Harry are now together, though. I love it when they get together during Harry's fourth year. Doing the cemetery scene from Ginny's POV was a good decision. I love that they went to the Prophet with their story without mentioning anything to the Minister first.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear