Search:

SIYE Time:13:18 on 30th July 2021


Reviewer: Sam Evans Signed Date: 2009.11.06 - 12:41AM Title: Discoveries of an Interesting Nature

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent can't wait for more!



Reviewer: LeprechaunJV Signed Date: 2009.11.05 - 09:59AM Title: Discoveries of an Interesting Nature

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2009.11.05 - 06:22AM Title: Discoveries of an Interesting Nature

I think harry has more class then he should but then again he now has that monkey off his back...now the rest needs to be told to ginny about the dream....kutgw



Reviewer: zeta_one Signed Date: 2009.10.30 - 04:25PM Title: The One with the Power to Vanquish

starstarstarstarstar

Just caught up on this great story! I like the fact that Albus is not as controlling, Sirius is not in prison, Ginny is Harry's first friend, Ron's not jealous and Neville is more involved. Thanks for sharing.



Reviewer: Kage James Signed Date: 2009.10.29 - 08:10PM Title: Wormtail's Betrayal

I don't know what it is, but I've read two stories now that had Sirius downing a goblet of the truth serum. It takes only three drops to get the desired affect. I don't know what would happen if someone too more than that, but they wouldn't most likely be under the effect for hours, if they aren't killed by the amount. There is something about that one thing that always bugs me. I'm sure your story will be brilliant in its own way, but I can see now that this is not going to go any way I want to join in on.

KJ

Note: I will not rate this because I don't want my one opinion to effect the rating of the story.

Author's Response: I\'m sorry you feel that way. I never said how much potion was in the goblet. As it was specifically asked for, it makes sense that it would have simply been the required dose.



Reviewer: Kage James Signed Date: 2009.10.29 - 08:07PM Title: Wormtail's Betrayal

I don't know what it is, but I've read two stories now that had Sirius downing a goblet of the truth serum. It takes only three drops to get the desired affect. I don't know what would happen if someone too more than that, but they wouldn't most likely be under the effect for hours, if they aren't killed by the amount. There is something about that one thing that always bugs me. I'm sure your story will be brilliant in its own way, but I can see now that this is not going to go any way I want to join in on.

KJ

Note: I will not rate this because I don't want my one opinion to effect the rating of the story.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2009.10.29 - 08:04PM Title: The One with the Power to Vanquish

Albus really knows how to win the ladies over now dosent he...thought then again he never did get it before now too....glad harry mad eit thoguht this level...kutgw



Reviewer: LeprechaunJV Signed Date: 2009.10.29 - 10:46AM Title: The One with the Power to Vanquish

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2009.10.29 - 05:53AM Title: The One with the Power to Vanquish

starstarstarstar

Jeezh Albus, couldn't you've been a bit more subtle about things! :D

Looking forward to Harry's talk with Ginny.



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2009.10.29 - 05:03AM Title: The One with the Power to Vanquish

starstarstarstar

I'm not sure I like Dumbledore's last piece of speech. Feels like he only cares about Harry and Ginny is only a by-product of that caring.

Other than that, nice chapter, worth the wait.



Reviewer: harry_ginny1234 Signed Date: 2009.10.28 - 11:46PM Title: The One with the Power to Vanquish

starstarstarstarhalf-star

hurry and update soon please



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2009.04.27 - 06:58AM Title: Strange Occurences

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Sorry for the late review, been away for a while.
Good chapter, bit short but I like the set-up that you made for story arcs to come. Like Ginny and her power over a Dragon, well, they are both 'fiery' personalaties.

So.....Quirrel.....does he live and if he does, how to explain the hand to Albus without giving it all away. I'm sure you've find a way to let him stay or ship him out.

Until next time, take care.



Reviewer: Steven Carnell Signed Date: 2009.04.15 - 05:40AM Title: Strange Occurences

Very good treatment of the story. Nicely written. Well done.



Reviewer: Steven Carnell Signed Date: 2009.04.15 - 05:40AM Title: Strange Occurences

Very good treatment of the story. Nicely written. Well done.



Reviewer: Steven Carnell Signed Date: 2009.04.15 - 05:40AM Title: Strange Occurences

starstarstarstar

Very good treatment of the story. Nicely written. Well done.



Reviewer: jediprankster Signed Date: 2009.04.14 - 10:44PM Title: Strange Occurences

starstarstar

Interesting development. A confrontation with Quirrell without even learning of the Stone's presence at the castle? Interesting. This chapter was shorter than the others. A bit of setup for the future, and then a not quite cliff-hanger at the end. I have been enjoying this story quite a bit. Can't wait for more.



Reviewer: heavyheartx26 Signed Date: 2009.04.11 - 08:54PM Title: Strange Occurences

ahhhhh i love this please keep writing!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2009.04.10 - 01:47PM Title: Strange Occurences

well at lease harry made it thoguht that test and soon harry willhave his partner in crime back to help him in all they do....kutgw



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2009.04.10 - 12:55PM Title: Strange Occurences

starstarstarstar

A couple typos here and there, but very nice chapter. Loved the part with Ginny and the Dragons!



Reviewer: gypsydancer529 Signed Date: 2009.02.12 - 06:30PM Title: The Maruaders Return

starstarstarstarstar

I love the fact Harry's with Sirius! I've haven't read any stories like that in a while and I'm lovin' it! Update soon!!! :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear