Search:

SIYE Time:14:47 on 30th July 2021


Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.01.26 - 08:01AM Title: Chapter 17: A Lord Reborn

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I had to skim through the last couple of chapters to remember where we were up to. The dragon relationship is very interesting and the outcome of the tournament and Voldemort's return is a very plausible piece of writing. Well done.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2012.01.26 - 07:48AM Title: Chapter 17: A Lord Reborn

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! I love how you worked Dobby in there. Can't wait to see what difference going right to the papers makes.



Reviewer: Comet Moon Signed Date: 2012.01.26 - 05:48AM Title: Chapter 17: A Lord Reborn

Ginny and Harry are back.

With Luna as well.

Good show.

LFTM

Ja ne
Jim



Reviewer: Jewels Signed Date: 2012.01.26 - 12:44AM Title: Chapter 17: A Lord Reborn

starstarstarstar

Well it's not often we only get to read Ginny's POV of the graveyard scene, but I really enjoyed it. Going directly to the papers with the story and by passing the minister completely was genius. It will be interesting to see how an offended minister and the ministry react to Harry's brass and what that will mean for Hogwarts.

Keep them coming! Updates make me smile :)



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2011.09.16 - 03:25AM Title: Chapter 16: Depression and its Aftermath

starstarstarstarhalf-star


I have just found your stoy and have read the entire thing and thoroughly enjoyed it. I love your Harry and Ginny's relationship. I love the idea that Sirius thought BEFORE going after Peter and has been there for Harry.

Please update again soon.



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2011.09.11 - 11:22PM Title: Chapter 16: Depression and its Aftermath

starstarstarstar

Finally!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2011.09.11 - 04:19PM Title: Chapter 16: Depression and its Aftermath

yes but ginny needed to get the head back out of her ass in order to fix everything and for once it was her fault not harry's....kutgw



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.09.09 - 12:56PM Title: Chapter 15: Discord

Harry and Hermione`s strained relationship was quite upsetting. Optimistic at the end.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.09 - 03:07AM Title: Chapter 16: Depression and its Aftermath

starstarstarstarstar

Ginny is lucky that she did not lose Harry, I think Ginny has some work to earn Harry's full trust.



Reviewer: Jewels Signed Date: 2011.09.09 - 01:25AM Title: Chapter 16: Depression and its Aftermath

starstarstarstarstar

That was wonderful. I loved it. Huge relationship building chapter and the character interactions were spot on and very consistent with your Harry and Ginny. So looking forward to the next update.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2011.09.08 - 06:33PM Title: Chapter 16: Depression and its Aftermath

I just discovered your story when you posted this latest update so I went and read the whole thing from the beginning. I really like the way you are handling the characters and the unique storyline you are creating. I'm so glad that you decided to come back to this story, as I think this last chapter was my favorite yet! I hope you are able to continue updating this story a little more regularly, as I am eagerly looking forward to your next update!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2011.09.08 - 06:33PM Title: Chapter 16: Depression and its Aftermath

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I just discovered your story when you posted this latest update so I went and read the whole thing from the beginning. I really like the way you are handling the characters and the unique storyline you are creating. I'm so glad that you decided to come back to this story, as I think this last chapter was my favorite yet! I hope you are able to continue updating this story a little more regularly, as I am eagerly looking forward to your next update!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2011.09.08 - 05:07PM Title: Chapter 16: Depression and its Aftermath

starstarstarstarstar

I absolutely love this chapter! The angst, the torment and the pay off in the end. Can't wait to see what is going to happen next.



Reviewer: Goodygurl Signed Date: 2011.09.08 - 04:17PM Title: Chapter 16: Depression and its Aftermath

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2011.09.08 - 02:27PM Title: Chapter 16: Depression and its Aftermath

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'm so glad you updated again. I'm also very glad they're finally together. Now I have to go back and re-read the story since it's been so long. Hope we can get another update relatively quickly.



Reviewer: LeprechaunJV Signed Date: 2011.09.08 - 02:11PM Title: Chapter 16: Depression and its Aftermath

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.02 - 03:38AM Title: Chapter 15: Discord

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.02 - 03:37AM Title: The Animal Inside

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.02 - 03:37AM Title: The Boggart in the Wardrobe

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.02 - 03:37AM Title: Dragon Fire

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear