Search:

SIYE Time:14:58 on 30th July 2021


Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.02 - 03:36AM Title: My Name is Tom

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.02 - 03:36AM Title: Summer Adventures

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.02 - 03:35AM Title: Discoveries of an Interesting Nature

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.02 - 03:35AM Title: The One with the Power to Vanquish

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.02 - 03:35AM Title: Strange Occurences

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.02 - 03:35AM Title: The Maruaders Return

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.02 - 03:34AM Title: Hoggy Warty Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.02 - 03:34AM Title: Ginevra Molly Weasley

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.02 - 03:34AM Title: Meeting The Weasleys

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.02 - 03:34AM Title: 13 Midnight Lane

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.02 - 03:34AM Title: Wormtail's Betrayal

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: TedwardDietrek Signed Date: 2010.10.25 - 01:20AM Title: Chapter 15: Discord

starstarstarstarstar

Great story, I am looking forward to more of your writing



Reviewer: Stephen Signed Date: 2010.07.30 - 02:49PM Title: Chapter 15: Discord

now I want you to know that I enjoy all your stories, but this one is a particular favorite, so if you could update it some time soon, that would be wonderful! :)



Reviewer: harryluvsginny Signed Date: 2010.07.24 - 03:59PM Title: Chapter 15: Discord

starstarstarstarstar

Another story of yours that I love. I know you're working on Elemental Harry, My Slytherin Harry, and HP and Godric's Legacy, but I'd really like to see where this goes. :D



Reviewer: Stephen Signed Date: 2010.06.07 - 01:47PM Title: Chapter 15: Discord

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: jojo99 Signed Date: 2010.06.02 - 04:30PM Title: Chapter 15: Discord

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I hope that Harry talks to Ginny soon about how he feels or that Ginny confronts him about the way he's acting. I don't really want to see them mucking around each other for another few years. Can't wait for the next part.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2010.06.02 - 01:54PM Title: Chapter 15: Discord

starstarstarstar

This is a good story with a bit of originality, but still using J.K's plot and characters. What it has got is easy reading. Well crafted, well done. Await next chapter.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2010.06.01 - 12:20PM Title: Chapter 15: Discord

i think harry will work it out but harry has not had the best of role modles to help figure ti all out...kutgw



Reviewer: Wildfire142 Signed Date: 2010.06.01 - 04:54AM Title: Chapter 15: Discord

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2010.06.01 - 04:27AM Title: Chapter 15: Discord

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Mmmmmm, several things are the same with subtle differences here and there.
No Winky found with a wand. Is this Moody the real one or the fake one.

I hope the friendship can be repaired. Hermione is essentially a very lonely girl and I don't think she really ever had any friend. Harry would have been just as lonely if it wasn't for the weasley kids. Friendship is therefore a "give and take" situation. Sadly, I know that most of us aren't that lucky to have and hold longtime friendships from your youth. Oh gosh, just great......now I sound like a lonely old spinster! :D

I hope Ron will be able to do his transformations soon.

********

Thank you for the update, I enjoy your stories very much.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear