Search:

SIYE Time:12:38 on 30th July 2021


Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2010.05.31 - 11:38PM Title: Chapter 15: Discord

starstarstarhalf-star

A little too fractured, and a few typos that make no sense with the idea. Can't wait for the update, though.

"Mate, she really didn't mean to say those things."

"Then she should have said them in the first place!" (I think it should say 'shouldn't')



Reviewer: Professor_Chris Signed Date: 2010.05.31 - 10:33PM Title: Chapter 15: Discord

starstarstarstarstar

Another great chapter, I really hope that Harry says something to Ginny before someone else, I am not sure I can handle seeing her with someone else.



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2010.05.31 - 09:36PM Title: Chapter 15: Discord

starstarstarstarhalf-star

hope Harry forgives her soon and I hope he tells Ginny of his feelings before someone else snatches her up

Author's Response: That would take all of the fun out of life! Sadly, things never work out that easily.



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2010.05.03 - 10:49AM Title: The Animal Inside

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh, you are really picking up the pace now.

Loved it!



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2010.05.03 - 12:04AM Title: The Animal Inside

starstarstarstar

Interesting take.

Update soon, please!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2010.05.02 - 06:50AM Title: The Animal Inside

oh the tangled web we weave to bad ron could not hold on the rat longer btu thenagain peter was as he is a rat to the end...kutgw



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2010.05.02 - 04:01AM Title: The Animal Inside

starstarstarstarstar

hmmm. it's too bad Peter got away. hope he gets caught soon.



Reviewer: LeprechaunJV Signed Date: 2010.05.02 - 01:04AM Title: The Animal Inside

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent Chapter!
Update soon......



Reviewer: Potterfan922 Signed Date: 2010.05.01 - 10:21PM Title: The Animal Inside

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting! Loved the transformations! So, that's how Pettigrew returns to Voldemort!



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2010.04.04 - 01:32PM Title: The Boggart in the Wardrobe

starstarstarstarstar

Nice!!!



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2010.04.04 - 12:45PM Title: Dragon Fire

starstarstarstarstar

Nice, very nice. Full marks.



Reviewer: Potterfan922 Signed Date: 2010.04.01 - 09:29PM Title: The Boggart in the Wardrobe

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2010.04.01 - 01:47PM Title: The Boggart in the Wardrobe

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good chapter although it deed feel a bit like it was an in between kind of chapter building up to more into the next one.

Two sentences made me smile big time.

Harry shook his head in bewilderment. "Has anyone ever told you that you are one crazy witch?"
"Yes. Now stop stalling."
Yeah Harry, what she said. :D

It might be oddly satisfying to roast Voldemort alive. Yes it would, wouldn't it! :D

Thanks. C



Reviewer: parakletos Signed Date: 2010.03.31 - 05:47PM Title: My Name is Tom

“You must be Ron’s little sister,” Hermione was saying to Ginny.

Didn't Ginny meet Hermione in a previous chapter?



Reviewer: dshadel Signed Date: 2010.03.31 - 05:10PM Title: The Boggart in the Wardrobe

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter, I loved Harrys boggart and how he delt with it, Can't wait for the next update



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2010.03.30 - 08:25PM Title: The Boggart in the Wardrobe

starstarstarstar

Interesting boggart!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2010.03.30 - 08:09PM Title: The Boggart in the Wardrobe

i think harry should have said ti all now and get the right reaction from ginny then agaqin they are still a llittle young...kutgw

Author's Response: I don\'t like them getting together too young... and no story is complete without a bit of angst.



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2010.03.30 - 03:49PM Title: The Boggart in the Wardrobe

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting. I imagine Hermione will see through all Harry's explanations once she puts her mind to it.



Reviewer: LeprechaunJV Signed Date: 2010.03.30 - 12:53PM Title: The Boggart in the Wardrobe

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Stephen Signed Date: 2010.03.10 - 04:13PM Title: Dragon Fire

starstarstarstarstar

Very good. I actually like that you are not trying to rehash every event in the books. With the change in the time-line I would think you can continue to change and abbreviate as you go, hitting only the highlights as you have been doing. Well done!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear