Search:

SIYE Time:19:52 on 21st April 2021

Reviews For Firsts

Reviewer: Ronald8472 Signed Date: 2018.01.13 - 07:29AM Title: Pillow Talk

starstarstarstarstar

Outstanding.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.01.04 - 08:06PM Title: Pillow Talk

starstarstarstarstar

Loved the ending to this story! It managed to be very sweet as well as incredibly naughty. Not easy to achieve both.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.01.04 - 07:59PM Title: The Date

starstarstarstarstar

Wow, this chapter really had me worried!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.01.04 - 07:57PM Title: Backtracking

starstarstarstarstar

I'm relieved they are still talking about how relatively odd this is. To do what they intend without any established relationship seems hard, particularly for them. I have to believe they will realize that they belong together long term.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.01.04 - 07:52PM Title: Christmas gifts

starstarstarstarstar

Well, they are certainly gaining experience. I'm glad that they had that conversation at the end about what they are doing being a bit odd. It's hard to just be friends with someone once you get as physical as they are getting. Hope this turns out well in the end, though I suspect it will.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.01.04 - 07:43PM Title: Bludgers

starstarstarstarstar

Poor Ginny! I'm glad that Harry stayed with her in the hospital wing. He really is a great guy!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.01.04 - 07:40PM Title: I Never

starstarstarstarstar

Well, that was definitely intense! I think it's rather sweet how innocent they both are though and that they are slowly discovering each other "as friends".



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.01.04 - 07:32PM Title: The Pact

starstarstarstarstar

Love the conversations between Ginny and Harry!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.01.04 - 07:29PM Title: What are friends for?

starstarstarstarstar

Really enjoying reading this!!!



Reviewer: allabouthp Signed Date: 2012.08.24 - 11:57PM Title: Pillow Talk

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Russtopher Signed Date: 2012.05.30 - 09:10PM Title: Pillow Talk

Great story, definitely *better* at ff.net but the version here is still very good.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2011.02.20 - 07:42PM Title: Pillow Talk

Excellent bonus chapter over at FF...nice to think of them planning dates together....and it was lovely that they know each other so well.. Harry knew that the simple date was much more Ginny's preference and I can imagine them sitting in on lots of evenings with a glass of wine listening to quidditch on the radio...perfect. Would love to get the Weasley's reactions to Harry and Ginny dating...it wouldn't surpise if Mrs Weasley had been expecting it all along:-)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2011.02.20 - 07:20PM Title: Pillow Talk

starstarstarstarstar

Read it over at FF..lived up to all my expectations! Yes, they are way thicker than Ron and Hermoine!
Will also read the bonus chapter over at FF



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2011.02.20 - 06:54PM Title: The Date

starstarstarstarstar

When it looks like you're going to lose something, that's when you realise just how precious it is. Fortunately it seems Ginny has realised this. Harry going out on a date realises that the person he really wants to be with isn't there. It took them long enought but who cares...as long as the next and final chapter doesn't let us down...which I'm sure it wont:-)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2011.02.20 - 06:37PM Title: Backtracking

starstarstarstarstar

I hope they choose to do it because they want to and because they put two and two together and realise what loving each other actually means...which seems to have passed them by



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2011.02.20 - 06:26PM Title: Christmas gifts

starstarstarstarstar

Read it over at FF...great chapter! They've even told each other they love each other but still don't see themselves as anything ther than friends...what needs to happen for them to see that?



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2011.02.20 - 05:54PM Title: Bludgers

starstarstarstarstar

Laughed out loud at Madame Pomfrey's comment when Harry said he'd do anything it took to keep her awake!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2011.02.20 - 05:40PM Title: I Never

starstarstarstarstar

Loved this chapter...things getting VERY heated...DAMN Ron and Hermione!

Aren't they going to realise that being turned on by each other might mean they fancy one another!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2011.02.20 - 05:13PM Title: The Pact

I agree with the little Hermione...it's cute!!

So a pact has been made..and even by their admission it's a formal agreement, so does that means its leagally binding?



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2011.02.20 - 05:12PM Title: The Pact

starstarstarstarstar

I agree with the little Hermione...it's cute!!

So a pact has been made..and even by their admission it's a formal agreement, so does that means its leagally binding?




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear