Search:

SIYE Time:18:55 on 21st April 2021

Reviews For Heal Me

Reviewer: GinervaMollyWeasley Signed Date: 2013.09.30 - 02:33AM Title: For Them

starstarstarstarstar

This is my new favorite story.

Amazing job.

~GMW



Reviewer: krizue Signed Date: 2013.01.28 - 09:50PM Title: For Them

LOVED IT!!
Amazing story



Reviewer: krizue Signed Date: 2013.01.28 - 07:51PM Title: For Harry

I'm loving it!!!

In this first chapter you already covered a lot of things I think happened at Hogwarts in a few simple lines like

"Two months ago there would have been indignant outrage, nurturing concern. They would have attempted healing spells and hugged each other. Now, unless there was a lot of blood or someone was unconscious they usually pretended nothing was wrong. "

Because being a first class blood traitor in a society that believes in blood purity, i'm sure wasn't easy... and the fact that no one would actually know that Ginny and Harry broke up (it was at the end of the year) or they wouldn't believe it (they spent the summer together).



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2012.04.26 - 08:01AM Title: For Them

I've read this before.... But it still is just as strong. Amazing



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.02.19 - 12:07AM Title: For Them

starstarstarstarstar

Outstanding! Thank you for writing this story.



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2009.11.27 - 07:25PM Title: For Them

This is really a beautiful story.

Thank you.



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2009.11.12 - 09:10PM Title: For Harry

No Review



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2009.11.06 - 09:03PM Title: For Them

This is quite a beautiful story. Wish you already had more acknowledgment of that fact from others...but that doesn't diminish the reality of what I'm telling you.

Thank you.



Reviewer: Alifromnm Signed Date: 2009.08.11 - 08:38PM Title: For Them

wonderful story! Tears, tears.



Reviewer: Alifromnm Signed Date: 2009.08.11 - 06:36PM Title: For Them

starstarstarstarstar

wonderful story! Tears, tears.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.08.09 - 04:09PM Title: For Them

starstarstarstarstar

loved it
this story should definarly have been in DH - there wasn't enought Harry/Ginny in book 7

Author's Response: I wish there could have been more Harry and Ginny too. I know it wasn\'t the focus of the books, but there were a couple of places I felt like JKR could have slipped something in pretty easily. Thanks.



Reviewer: DebbieO Signed Date: 2009.08.09 - 03:45PM Title: For Them

starstarstarstarstar

Wow. Terrific! I really enjoyed this, Mel. The Hogwarts story was particularly interesting and you had some tender moments that I really felt.

Author's Response: Thanks Deb! I\'m glad you liked it. I actually wanted to make Ginny even more broken than she was but I just couldn\'t do it. I\'m not Andi, lol.



Reviewer: Defender Signed Date: 2009.08.09 - 09:14AM Title: For Them

starstarstarstarstar

Great! This should have been in book 7! Maybe a little more PG, but the emotional bond between was lacking some and this helps fill that void. Thank you!!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2009.08.09 - 07:34AM Title: For Them

i think if canon had done this harry would have been a lot stronger in the end but right now way to go kutgw



Reviewer: SarahBeth Signed Date: 2009.08.09 - 05:55AM Title: For Them

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2009.08.09 - 01:30AM Title: For Them

starstarstarstarstar

Very powerful story.

Thank you.



Reviewer: Time Shifter Signed Date: 2009.08.08 - 10:24PM Title: For Them

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Things aren't perfect, and they're both hurt, but they're both doing a little better now. That's how it should be. This was a great chapter, and I'm interested to see what will have changed now.



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2009.08.08 - 07:48PM Title: For Them

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant and a job well done.



Reviewer: Buckbeak Signed Date: 2009.08.08 - 06:37PM Title: For Them

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: SarahBeth Signed Date: 2009.07.30 - 02:56PM Title: For Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely dying to see what happens next!! For my sanity, please update soon!!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear