Search:

SIYE Time:7:50 on 15th August 2022

Reviews For Reinventing April

Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.04.07 - 08:47PM Title: Chapter 1

Awwww. I do not know whether to cry or laugh. Well done, you.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2010.10.10 - 09:49PM Title: Chapter 1

My goodness. This one shot is proof that less is more!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2009.11.14 - 01:51AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

How heartwarming.

Great job.



Reviewer: Prof McGonagall Signed Date: 2009.10.09 - 10:50PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

GREAT idea! And really cute, too...especially the last thougth...about the lights ON ;)



Reviewer: WickedLoz Signed Date: 2009.10.08 - 07:27AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, brilliant one-shot! Fantastic work.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.07 - 12:46PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

interesting story
I really liked the line -

The beginning of the month was terrible, of course. No one had ever been able to decide if Fred and George being born on April Fool’s Day was delicious serendipity or their first really great prank, but now it was just a reminder of what wasn’t anymore.

particularly the part about it possibly being their first prank :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I\'m glad you liked that part. It was rather fortuitous for the story that all the dates worked out the way they did.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2009.10.07 - 06:01AM Title: Chapter 1

Healing always times time and sometimes a party is the right thing to make it work even better....kutgw

Author's Response: Yep. Thanks!



Reviewer: SarahBeth Signed Date: 2009.10.07 - 04:37AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Gah, sorry - forgot my stars in my excitement! x

Author's Response: Hehe. No worries. I\'m so behind on my reading here, I see you\'ve posted a bunch more. Some day RL may cut me some slack . . . maybe.



Reviewer: SarahBeth Signed Date: 2009.10.07 - 04:37AM Title: Chapter 1

I was thrilled to see another fic by you! And I wasn't disappointed! Fab! x

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2009.10.06 - 10:16PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

What a way for George to move on - holding a Deathday party for Fred!!!

Author's Response: I figured after three years, it was time, you know?




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear