Search:

SIYE Time:11:27 on 18th October 2021

Reviews For Fortunate Decision

Reviewer: hptrump Signed Date: 2012.09.30 - 07:24PM Title: Fortunate Decision

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it. Everything I've read that you have written I have enjoyed. Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks :)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.08.02 - 12:36PM Title: Fortunate Decision

LOL. Now, this is what I call funny.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.15 - 09:57PM Title: Fortunate Decision

starstarstarstarstar

I never tire of these marriage contract/arranged marriages thwarted stories. Loved this one too:)

Author's Response: Me too - love them. Thanks for reading and reviewing.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.08 - 11:01PM Title: Fortunate Decision

starstarstarstarstar

The Weasley family are stupid for putting up with Muriel crap, she went too far this time and deserve to be locked up.

Author's Response: They were very lucky! And yes - something has to be done about her. Thanks for reading and reviewing.



Reviewer: beryl Signed Date: 2011.06.06 - 04:17PM Title: Fortunate Decision

Fortunate decision indeed. It could've gotten really bad and very angsty. I'm glad that it did not.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.



Reviewer: butterfly Signed Date: 2011.01.16 - 07:00PM Title: Fortunate Decision

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2010.03.22 - 09:21AM Title: Fortunate Decision

starstar

Separate from the moral issues of Harry and Ginny sleeping together before marriage, it causes the story to make no sense. If they're shacked up together why is there any anxiousness on their part about getting married? There's an old saying, if you're getting the milk for free, why buy the cow. And since Harry and Ginny have drinking milk for some time now, why is there any excitement to their "honeymoon"?

The story would make more sense, and be much more romantic had Harry and Ginny been traditional in waiting for their marriage.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review. I appreciate your comments and point of view.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2010.02.19 - 08:32PM Title: Fortunate Decision

starstarstarstarstar

LOL. I am shocked that Molly and Ron did not start World War III.

Such fun.

Author's Response: I think Molly was just happy that Ginny didn\'t have to marry someone else. I\'m sure she\'ll make them pay many times in the future!



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2010.02.19 - 01:10PM Title: Fortunate Decision

starstarstarstar

Very cute, very enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thanks.



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2010.02.19 - 12:48PM Title: Fortunate Decision

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That was a very nice, fun filled One-Shot!

But ....

Where are Ron and Hermione? Of to get married as well? :D

Author's Response: Mmm. Maybe I could work that into another story! Thanks.



Reviewer: Tom NotRiddle Signed Date: 2010.02.19 - 10:46AM Title: Fortunate Decision

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I really enjoyed this story; I look forward to reading more of your work.

Author's Response: Thanks! That will help me get back to the other two stories in the works.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.02.19 - 10:27AM Title: Fortunate Decision

starstarstarstarstar

nicely written and very sweet
love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2010.02.19 - 09:40AM Title: Fortunate Decision

starstarstarstarstar

Very cute! I really liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear