Search:

SIYE Time:21:15 on 5th December 2021

Reviews For Refuge

Reviewer: jlgg Anonymous Date: 2016.11.10 - 02:17AM Title: Chapter 1

http://www.mizunoshoes.us/ Mizuno Shoes

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: luvbug Signed Date: 2016.09.10 - 10:44PM Title: Chapter 1

I really love fluff. This was just too much fluff too close to the battle for me to like it. Maybe a different time line and all would be well.



Reviewer: hptrump Signed Date: 2011.07.11 - 12:33PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very good, I love your story. Maybe Harry asking Ginny to marry him when they finished school would have been a nice too.

Author's Response: A proposal might have been a bit too much for this story, but they are always nice. Thank you for leaving a review!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2010.06.02 - 08:36AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Yunchao Signed Date: 2010.05.14 - 09:48PM Title: Chapter 1

Good job! I very much liked all of the description that you used in your writing. Also, it was very created to send Harry and Ginny to another time and space to be with each other for 48 hours. I've just read this story for judging. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: I felt that something extra ordinary needed to happen and so the idea just developed from there. Thank you for taking the time to comment.



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2010.05.14 - 03:03PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This was nice...nice and fluffy. I really enjoyed your explanation for the Apparation, and it did provide them with some very good opportunities. I especially liked the conversation between the two, and how you balanced it into the plot. Overall, a really good read. Thanks--Eric B.

Author's Response: Thank you. I feel that I could have done a bit more with the idea in hindsight, but I guess there is always room for improvement.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2010.05.03 - 05:47AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Good plot. Nicely written. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.04.20 - 10:30AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

aww, very sweet story
it's much better than anything I could have written
good luck!

Author's Response: Thank you. You always have a way of writing such great comments. They always put a smile on my face. I am glad that you enjoyed the story.



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2010.04.20 - 09:07AM Title: Chapter 1

I like that Ron actually is sensitive, and understands Harry's love for Ginny.

Author's Response: I like to think that Ron has grown up by this point in time. Thank you for taking the time to comment.



Reviewer: babewithbrains Signed Date: 2010.04.20 - 02:28AM Title: Chapter 1

Really good. This looked like quite a hard challenge to get around but you've cleverly put it together. Well done.

-Soraya

Author's Response: It was and I had to go through quite a number of possible ideas and abandoned drafts. Thank you for taking the time to comment. Comments always make me smile.



Reviewer: Potterfan922 Signed Date: 2010.04.19 - 08:41PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A very interesting idea!

Author's Response: Thanks for commenting. (I will take the word \'interesting\' as positive)



Reviewer: TrainzStoffe Signed Date: 2010.04.19 - 07:45PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww! So cute. :) That was really good. You definitely nailed the finish! Nothing short of perfect by my book. I wish you the best of luck in the competition. Well done! :)

Author's Response: Your comment really made my day. Thank you very much.



Reviewer: Rosina Ferguson Signed Date: 2010.04.19 - 07:14PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2010.04.19 - 06:45PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2010.04.19 - 06:38PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Typos here and there, but cute story.

Author's Response: Hmmm, I\'ll have to go through it again sometime. Thank you for taking the time to comment. It\'s much appreciated.



Reviewer: santafe Signed Date: 2010.04.19 - 05:33PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Really loved the concept. Really well written, with a nice twist at the end. Thanks SF

Author's Response: Thank you for your comments.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear