Search:

SIYE Time:18:36 on 29th November 2021

Reviews For Memory Night

Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.07.07 - 09:06AM Title: Memory Night

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent idea. Very creative.

Author's Response: Why thank you!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.16 - 07:36PM Title: Memory Night

starstarstarstarstar

I loved the banter in between the memories, (which were great too!). esp Ron and James' comments

The line about Ginny being first in line to hex him was great...and very true... :)

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: butterfly Signed Date: 2011.01.17 - 10:18PM Title: Memory Night

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Rowlingisgreat Signed Date: 2010.12.22 - 12:50AM Title: Memory Night

starstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2010.12.14 - 11:08AM Title: Memory Night

starstarstarstar

Very creative way of presenting Harry & Ginny's reunion after the battle. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2010.05.14 - 02:54PM Title: Memory Night

starstarstarstarstar

What a great approach to your story! I really enjoyed the perspective you utilized, and it made the story exceptionally readable. Your dialogue and plotline complemented each other, and allowed you to pass on to us a great picture, almost as if we were in the pensieve ourselves. Well done, and thank you--Eric B.

Author's Response: Well thank you for such a great review!



Reviewer: Yunchao Signed Date: 2010.05.13 - 01:12AM Title: Memory Night

Good job! I really liked the way that you told this story through the memories. It was interesting to have little snippets of windows into the "past" and see how Harry and Ginny spent their time together. I've just read this for judging. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Thanks. I\'m glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: santafe Signed Date: 2010.05.06 - 06:09PM Title: Memory Night

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That's a really good premise for the story. nice one, and thanks for writing it. Best of luck. SF

Author's Response: Thanks. I wanted to do something a little different.



Reviewer: Rosina Ferguson Signed Date: 2010.04.25 - 05:06PM Title: Memory Night

starstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks for the stars!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2010.04.25 - 12:00PM Title: Memory Night

james better watch out becuase he should see how ron gets slap with comments like the last line he said...kutgw

Author's Response: Yes he should. Seeing that JKR (in the last part of DH) had Ginny say that James was so much like Ron, I thought I\'d have them acting in a similar way. So he\'s destined to be slapped a lot just like his Uncle Ron!



Reviewer: HarryGinnyDestiny Signed Date: 2010.04.25 - 07:15AM Title: Memory Night

starstarstarstarstar

Wow! Love the way you've taken the challenge, and written it from a totally different angle, Really cool. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I wanted to do something a little different. Glad you liked it. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: babewithbrains Signed Date: 2010.04.24 - 02:59PM Title: Memory Night

Brilliant concept. Very unique approach to this very difficult challenge. Well done and good luck in the challenge!

Author's Response: Thanks. I had actually started a different story when this idea came to me but I liked the idea quite a lot so i went back and restarted. I\'m glad I did now.



Reviewer: Birlan Signed Date: 2010.04.24 - 02:40PM Title: Memory Night

starstarstarstar

Great framework for the story--the interplay really strengthened the telling. Thanks

Author's Response: No Problems!



Reviewer: Potterfan922 Signed Date: 2010.04.24 - 02:04PM Title: Memory Night

starstarstarstarstar

Very creative idea! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks :-)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.04.24 - 12:35PM Title: Memory Night

starstarstarstarstar

I like your take on the story and the way that you've shown it
good luck!

Author's Response: Thank you




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear