Search:

SIYE Time:21:01 on 5th December 2021


Reviewer: Ronald8472 Signed Date: 2018.03.02 - 12:48PM Title: My Turn

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This was a good one. If you find a plot bunny leading to a sequel about Ginny's 48 hours message me so I can read it. Authors note is a clue that you are a brown coat... have you seen brown coat green eyes by nonjon?



Reviewer: Nariem Signed Date: 2015.07.29 - 07:27AM Title: Not Possible

starstarstarstarstar

I kinda hoped he passed the barrier using Elder Wand, but hey, not everything is perfect, right?

Anyway great chapter, made me laugh a bit and smile a lot



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2013.04.24 - 02:53AM Title: My Turn

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2013.03.21 - 10:29AM Title: My Turn

starstarstarstarstar

Awesome ending--perfectly fits into the story, and into Ginny's personality.

And major kudos for Molly--she's being a true loving mother, not the screeching harridan that many portray her as.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm really happy that so many people seem to like my story. It really helps with the motivation to continue writing. Thanks again =)



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2013.03.21 - 10:24AM Title: Build A Bear

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good to know that Kingsley is also sensitive to Harry's needs.

Author's Response: Kingsley always struck me as a very 'Spock-like' character. Very calm, logical, and scensible.



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2013.03.21 - 10:19AM Title: Not Possible

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Quite the bold step Ginny takes here. Good for her.

Author's Response: Well, she's a bold young woman ;) Glad you enjoyed



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2013.03.20 - 09:21PM Title: Peace and Quiet

starstarstarstarstar

Three hurrahs for Molly.

Author's Response: Hurrah! Hurrah! Hurrah!! =D This just struck me as the kind of thing Molly would do.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2013.03.19 - 05:07PM Title: My Turn

well its one way to get 48 hours alone.....kutgw

Author's Response: Isn't it though? I wonder what she has planned ;)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2013.03.18 - 10:29AM Title: My Turn

starstarstarstarhalf-star

so glad you've completed this story
I particularly loved the ending :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I may take me forever and a day, but I WILL finish what I start LOL



Reviewer: kmagarden Signed Date: 2013.03.17 - 10:34PM Title: My Turn

Very much enjoyed your story!! So glad to see it completed. I adore the note at the end :) What a neat way to wrap it up.


Author's Response: Thank you. I'm very pleased with the way it turned out. I think my only regret is that it took three years to complete LOL.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2013.03.17 - 08:00PM Title: My Turn

starstarstarstarstar

LOL. Love your ending. Absolutely brilliant. "my turn." yay!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It really just seemed like a 'Ginny' thing to do.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2013.03.17 - 07:55PM Title: Build A Bear

Love Covent Garden. You know the best places in London.

Author's Response: Thanks again. I suppose the real irony is that I've never even been to London. All this information was acquired via Google LOL I'm thorough when it comes to research and authenticity.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2013.03.17 - 07:51PM Title: Not Possible

How very entertaining and relaxing.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you found it so. It's a pity it took my SOOO long to actually finish it. Life...what can you do.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2013.03.17 - 07:44PM Title: Peace and Quiet

Love Chessington Zoo. It is in Surrey. Excellent idea.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked my choice. I'd like to visit there myself one of these days.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.02.25 - 10:44AM Title: Build A Bear

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful

Author's Response: Thanks =)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.02.25 - 10:35AM Title: Not Possible

starstarstarstarstar

Now, that is what I call a lady who knows what she wants. Bless their hearts. Excellent.

Author's Response: Thanks. Ginny's always seemed to me to be a very 'take charge' kind of woman.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.02.25 - 10:25AM Title: Peace and Quiet

starstarstarstarstar

Yes, how did he apparate them out of Hogwarts? Chessington? Great idea!

Author's Response: Yeah, Chessington sounds like a fun place. I'd love to see it in person



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2010.05.21 - 07:58PM Title: Build A Bear

well im glaqd to see u are going to finish this but its alittle late then again its cool to see what they did, as well as the dressing down of dumb ass to ask harry for time...kutgw

Author's Response: yeah, I never was very good with deadlines ;) but I'm trying to get better about finishing what I start. One more chapter and this story shall be finished. Thanks for the review :)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.05.21 - 08:15AM Title: Build A Bear

starstarstarstar

very nice chapter
I look forward to reading the next

Author's Response: Thanks, the next will be the last for this story. Thanks for sticking with it this far :D



Reviewer: M_And Signed Date: 2010.05.20 - 12:45AM Title: Not Possible

Please tell me that's not kreacher getting into bed with Harry. I'm not sure I could handle the scarring that (emotional and psychological) would occur if it was kreacher's lips on Harry. I guess you did reference the flowery scent - Whew! Okay then...story...review...right! Very nice plot. I like the idea of a "holiday" for just the two of them. Low key, low stress, just time to get reaquainted with each other. Good call! Hope you'll be able to finish this. - Mike

Author's Response: Wow...mental image unwanted!!!! lol. There was alot of different things I wanted to include in this that I ended up saying "this doesn't really contribute to the story" so it got pushed aside to a future story. I have 1 friend that wants me to fill in the 'details' following the ending. Maybe as a side fic just for her ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing, I appreciate it greatly.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear