Search:

SIYE Time:21:01 on 25th January 2022

Reviews For Continuum

Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.06 - 07:31PM Title: You Say Hello, And I Say Goodbye

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Okay, I have to say this seems like a really bad ending to a great story. Will check out the sequel soon.

Author's Response: I know what you're thinking, and you probably won't like the beginning of the sequel, but please give it time. I promise it gets better. I've always said as an author, and through several of the characters, that time travel is dangerous. Some good things have happened, but some bad ones too. Thank you for responding to every chapter, it made me smile, especially on a story this old. MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.06 - 07:05PM Title: Set In Stone, Born of Light

starstarstarstarstar

Relieved to see that they have successfully destroyed Tom Riddle. Now to see who is left alive.

Author's Response: You'll know soon. As you move to the next story, keep in mind that changing time isn't always a good thing and this is just one future. thanks for reading and reviewing, MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.06 - 05:52PM Title: Our Legacy, Our Hope

starstarstarstarstar

Hard to imagine we are so close to the end. Looking forward to seeing what will be accomplished to bring down Tom Riddle.

Author's Response: Hope that the end is what you're looking for. Your faithful reviewing makes me smile. MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.06 - 05:03PM Title: Three Nymphs, Four Husbands and rat enter a bar...

starstarstarstarstar

Really disturbing. The first story I have read that includes kidnapped girls forced to work in a brothel.

Author's Response: This is something I had a hard time deciding to do, but I assumed like the Muggle world, the Wizarding world would have a seedy underbelly. So many magical creatures are rumoured to have 'powers' I just decided to play with the idea, disturbing as it is. MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.06 - 09:12AM Title: Knights of the Blowfish Table

starstarstarstarstar

Well it is probably good that Dumbledore has lost control of the group. His secrets were always too many, as were his mistakes.

Author's Response: This was a fun chapter to write. They're much better on their own, promise. Thanks for your reading and faithful reviewing, MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.06 - 08:40AM Title: Lying in the Bed We Made

starstarstarstarstar

The revelations continue and will hopefully be helpful in avoiding tragedies to come.

Author's Response: Ah, but can all these changes lead to only good things???? Only time will tell. MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.06 - 07:43AM Title: You Shouldn't Have Done That

starstarstarstarstar

Emotional chapter. They are very foolish if they do not insist upon outing Peter as the traitor in their group.

Author's Response: Leave Peter to Harry and Ginny. They will make sure he doesn't have a chance to hurt someone else. MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.05 - 09:56PM Title: The Goddesses Revenge

starstarstarstarstar

The diary was a frightening creation of JKR. Glad to see it destroyed again.

Author's Response: What happened to young Ginny at the hands of Tom Riddle always bothered me, she was just a little girl. Glad that nasty thing and therefore Tom is out of the way. MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.05 - 08:58PM Title: A New Sight

starstarstarstarstar

They are destroying the Horcruxes amazingly quickly and easily. It makes me wonder when the problems will begin again.

Author's Response: Oh, the problems will come. Voldemort has his eyes on other things and people so he doesn't realize what is happening right under his nose. MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.05 - 08:17PM Title: A Woman's Touch

starstarstarstarstar

Another Horcrux destroyed. They are making good progress.

Author's Response: Yup, they're making great progress. Glad you're enjoying the story. MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.05 - 07:31PM Title: Together No Matter What Comes

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting Christmas holiday for Harry and Ginny.

Author's Response: Nothing quite like that first love. MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.05 - 07:00PM Title: Banished

starstarstarstarstar

Looks like Harry is being freed of the Horcrux he has within him.

Author's Response: Yeah, that icky thing needed to go. Remarkable what these ladies can do. MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.05 - 06:18PM Title: Sisterhood

starstarstarstarstar

Powerful disturbing chapter. I am glad that you did not sugar coat it.

Author's Response: It was hard to write, but I needed to be true to what was happening. Glad you appreciated it. MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.05 - 05:41PM Title: Hearing and Listening

starstarstarstarstar

I am not sure why Harry and Ginny are still listening to Dumbledore and following his advice so willingly.

Author's Response: That is something which will be tackled, but remember, Harry loved him deeply, and he left his own timeline before he learned about DD ministrations. Glad you're intrigued. MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.05 - 04:48PM Title: Not All Is As It Seems

starstarstarstarstar

A Horcrux destroyed is always a good day.

Author's Response: Amen to that. MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.05 - 04:15PM Title: Allies

starstarstarstarstar

Very interesting to read a story with Regulus Black as a character.

Author's Response: This is a spur which I started in my story "Restored" (its not here as it isn't a Harry/Ginny story). What if Regulus had the chance to be someone different.? What if someone knew he was trying to leave and could help him? I really enjoyed playing with this thought. Thanks for your reviews, MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.05 - 03:45PM Title: To Market, To Market

starstarstarstarstar

Meddling in time is so very tempting, but it is also potentially dangerous. Seeing Sirius like that had to have been amazing.

Author's Response: This was such a fun chapter to write. I just let go and thought about what it might feel like to be them. Thanks for your reviews, MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.05 - 03:22PM Title: Yesterday is the Future

starstarstarstarstar

Smarmy bank manager. Harry and Ginny accomplished a lot rather quickly in this chapter.

Author's Response: Men in the seventies were often smarmy (at least according to my mom). Thanks for reading and reviewing, MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.05 - 11:00AM Title: The Society

starstarstarstarstar

Fascinating story. Looking forward to the wedding.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. This was perhaps my favorite story to write. Thanks for reading and reviewing, MNF



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.05 - 10:28AM Title: Arrangement and Engagement

starstarstarstarstar

I am very intrigued to hear more about the society.

Author's Response: I enjoyed writing the society. I hope they live up to your expectations. MNF




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear