Search:

SIYE Time:23:16 on 17th September 2021

Reviews For After the Horcrux

Reviewer: Bubbles Signed Date: 2020.12.22 - 09:50PM Title: Chapter 1 A New Day

What an odd take on post-dh...

First, Ginny is extremely insecure and ooc, and then the Weasleys want to keep Harry and Ginny apart. I find both of those things really unlikely based on the books. Like...why does Mrs. Weasley more worried about Harry and Ginny's relationship than the death of her own son?



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2020.04.04 - 06:22PM Title: Chapter 47 The Wedding II - for everyone else

starstarstarstarstar

Great story. I loved it.
Is there more, or did you forget to set the completed sign?



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2020.03.31 - 06:23AM Title: Chapter 47 The Wedding II - for everyone else

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Enjoyed the story, but I thought having the dead at the wedding was a bit morbid.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.03.30 - 07:33PM Title: Chapter 47 The Wedding II - for everyone else

starstarstarstarstar

And so life goes on for the Potters and the Weasleys! Precious ending to a wonderful story I really hate to see end! This has been a brilliant saga right from the start and I feel privileged to have read it all! Wish I had thought of what Ginny did when my kids were babies! I hope you will write something else soon! Thanks for blessing us with your talent! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D (hope you are staying safe!)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.03.30 - 10:01AM Title: Chapter 47 The Wedding II - for everyone else

starstarstarstarstar

I’m sorry to see this ride end, but what an ending.....as for lily I’m glad she could knock some sense in to harry with he help of Ginny, but harry had the right to ask his doubts when he has not had any other opportunity to do so....as for Ginny she will never have to worry abaout harry that’s for sure...kutgw in all you do



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.03.30 - 08:34AM Title: Chapter 46 The Wedding - part 1

starstarstarstarstar

Ah oh S**t.......now where in trouble Gracie!!!kutgw



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.03.29 - 07:40PM Title: Chapter 46 The Wedding - part 1

starstarstarstarstar

Boy you sure are the master of the cliffhanger but this was a good one! I'm sure Ginny will understand Harry using the stone since she can see the guests from beyond! Hate what happened to Dudley but maybe his lady will have a change of heart! Bring on part 2! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.03.29 - 05:48PM Title: Chapter 45 Finally

starstarstarstarstar

Well yea best mate and future father in law would want to kill harry right on the spot on principle but tin the long run they should be happy they will get a wedding and not an elopement out of the deal.. kutgw



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.03.29 - 03:59PM Title: Chapter 44 Night Visitors

starstarstarstarstar

Well i think Dudley and crew where lucky to walk out the door alive after Ginny showed up. I believe she has every right to be pissed off, and so does harry if he really though about it completely.....kutgw



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.03.29 - 01:29PM Title: Chapter 45 Finally

starstarstarstarstar

Finally indeed - the two become one! Not sure where the proposal was in this but glad they are finally together and planning a wedding! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.03.29 - 12:26PM Title: Chapter 44 Night Visitors

starstarstarstarstar

The dipwas was Dudley! Interesting company he was keeping, especially dating a witch! Harry took it okay but Ginny was not a happy camper! Hate that this is coming to an end but the next 3 chapters should be a kick! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.03.22 - 01:33PM Title: Chapter 43 A Christmas Together

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Gee’s can’t these two get a break at anytime now!!!!!!kutgw

Author's Response: There will be no break for them. They will be married for two years and someone will still be interrupting them. M.V.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.03.22 - 12:03PM Title: Chapter 42 Nightmares

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Sometimes all anyone really needs is a teddy bear 🧸....kutgw

Author's Response: Everybody needs someone to hold onto. M.V.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.03.22 - 10:57AM Title: Chapter 41 Healing Harry

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well now everyone is in the loop they all can start the healing process, but in the long run it’s going to take time but they have it right now....as for molly she just got the eye opener of the century....kutgw

Author's Response: Everyone realizes what Harry needs and that Molly also went through the same thing early in the story. M.V.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.03.16 - 08:32PM Title: Chapter 43 A Christmas Together

starstarstarstarstar

Finally we get to the big event between Harry and Ginny and some dipwad(Dudley probably) is about to screw it up! You are getting good at these cliffhangers! Teddy sure is a fun little imp! Can't wait to see what happens next! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Yeah, its Dudley. I am glad you enjoyed Teddy's actions. I based him off of several children I have seen growing up. M.V.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.03.16 - 07:45PM Title: Chapter 42 Nightmares

starstarstarstarstar

Arthur sure had a cow when he saw that centerfold of Ginny - bet he never realized what he almost interrupted! She owes the photographer a bat bogey hex! Surprised the Harpies weren't more careful! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I thought about how Arthur would react poorly to Ginny's picture. The centerfold was never approved, so the mag is in trouble depending on what the locals rules are for publishing. M.V.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.03.16 - 06:55PM Title: Chapter 41 Healing Harry

starstarstarstarstar

Close call for Harry - thank goodness he is healed body-wise much thanks to Ginny! Now comes the tough healing of his mind! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: He needs a break and some time to heal physically and emotionally. M.V.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2020.03.16 - 01:28PM Title: Chapter 43 A Christmas Together

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Friend or foe? Powerful stuff in St Mungo's.

Author's Response: Right now anyone who interrupts them right now is a foe. M.V.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.03.02 - 11:42PM Title: Chapter 40 Torn Asunder

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Now why would you go an do something like that...not very nice......kutgw

Author's Response: I like Cliffies. It makes reading more exciting. M.V.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.03.02 - 10:51PM Title: Chapter 39 Twelve Hours

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I think the crew just learned a valuable lesson as in leave Ginny alone until she sees harry again!!!!!.kutgw

Author's Response: She does not love the one she is with, even if she isn't with the one she loves, M.V.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear