Search:

SIYE Time:2:08 on 4th December 2021


Reviewer: gonekrazy3000 Signed Date: 2012.11.25 - 03:01AM Title: Chapter 4: Harry

starstarstarstarstar

This was absolutely perfect :D
You write Harry and Ginny so perfectly thatt its hard to see them acting different Now :)



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2012.05.10 - 06:59PM Title: Chapter 4: Harry

Loved the switching back and forth between points of view. My first ever fanfiction was exactly like that, it called Just Harry and Ginny, you can find it on other fansites, but anyway I really did like this. Sweet. Funny. Elegantly written. Short and wonderful. Nice piece!



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.04.01 - 02:16AM Title: Chapter 4: Harry

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2011.04.06 - 05:43PM Title: Chapter 4: Harry

well at lease harry did it right and at the right time...thenagain the right time is the only time it could happena dnthey should know that,...kutgw



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.04.06 - 01:55PM Title: Chapter 4: Harry

starstarstarstar

It may or may not have been the greatest work ever written in English Literature, but it certainly made me feel happy.



Reviewer: dseay Signed Date: 2011.04.06 - 12:04PM Title: Chapter 4: Harry

starstarstarstarstar

What a wonderful story to fill in a part of the book JK left out. Beautifully done!



Reviewer: Bethina Signed Date: 2011.04.06 - 01:44AM Title: Chapter 4: Harry

starstarstarstarstar

Very sweet! Loved this story!



Reviewer: Bethina Signed Date: 2011.04.06 - 01:43AM Title: Chapter 3: Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely:-)



Reviewer: Bethina Signed Date: 2011.04.06 - 01:41AM Title: Chapter 2: Harry

starstarstarstarstar

Nice to see a Harry who isn't clueless. Like how he tells Ron that he is marrying Ginny, very clever.



Reviewer: Bethina Signed Date: 2011.04.06 - 01:35AM Title: Chapter 1: Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

Love it!



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2011.04.06 - 01:08AM Title: Chapter 3: Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: harrylovesginny7 Signed Date: 2011.04.05 - 08:55PM Title: Chapter 4: Harry

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! Love the romance.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2011.04.05 - 08:13PM Title: Chapter 4: Harry

starstarstarstar

Sorry I didn't review any of the eariler chapters, but I wanted to read the story all the way through. I loved the whole thing and thought you captured the personalities of the characters and their situation perfectly. Well done!



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2011.04.05 - 07:51PM Title: Chapter 4: Harry

They just left the strawberries and chocolate to go tell Ron and Hermione???? Very sweet. I love Harry's directness in this story. No pussyfooting around. He knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go after it.



Reviewer: dseay Signed Date: 2011.04.05 - 01:49PM Title: Chapter 3: Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

Another great chapter but now a little angry that I hae to wait until chapter 4 is validated.



Reviewer: dseay Signed Date: 2011.04.05 - 01:42PM Title: Chapter 2: Harry

starstarstarstarstar

Love getting both P.O.V. from both Ginny and Harry's side.



Reviewer: dseay Signed Date: 2011.04.05 - 01:15PM Title: Chapter 1: Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it! The fact that you nailed it where two people who are in love and yet struggling to get there careers goings was so on.



Reviewer: harryluvsginny Signed Date: 2011.04.05 - 01:02PM Title: Chapter 1: Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

I love this story already! You have a really interesting writing style and I can't wait to see where you take this, though I have a few guesses... :]



Reviewer: sockless Signed Date: 2011.04.05 - 12:31PM Title: Chapter 3: Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

Ok, so I can see chapter 4 but it isnt validated yet... which caused me to yell at my computer and disturb my co-workers... oops. This is lovely. And I will be rather put out if it ends at chapter 4. So much fluffy goodness! =D



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2011.04.05 - 06:26AM Title: Chapter 2: Harry

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear