Search:

SIYE Time:13:58 on 16th June 2021

Reviews For Return of an Alpha

Reviewer: Spyboy Signed Date: 2013.02.17 - 03:31PM Title: Chapter 54

starstarstarhalf-star

A very good story. The best Slytherin Harry I have read to date. A bit too much of Tracy and not enough Ginny in my opinion but then why wouldn't that be my opinion considering what site I am reading this on.



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2012.01.09 - 11:30AM Title: Chapter 50

Loved the chapter so this comment is nothing against it, but I just thought I'd mention something to do with Umbridge's name that you did. You suggested it was like her parents knew what she'd be like and named her accordingly, well, not really. That's her last name. They named her Dolores. Sorry, had to say it. It was niggling at me the whole time I was reading.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2012.01.01 - 07:31AM Title: Chapter 54

starstarstarstarstar

glad Harry's stood up to Dumbledore! :)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2012.01.01 - 07:18AM Title: Chapter 53

starstarstarstarstar

go Tonks!
glad Harry's got a lot more sense in your fic :)



Reviewer: redheaded_brat Signed Date: 2011.12.30 - 10:42PM Title: Chapter 54

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2011.12.30 - 04:23PM Title: Chapter 53

starstarstarstar

THANK YOU for not killing Sirius!!!!



Reviewer: picton Signed Date: 2011.12.30 - 01:19PM Title: Chapter 54

starstarstarstarhalf-star

lovely. Makes night work fly by.



Reviewer: LeprechaunJV Signed Date: 2011.12.30 - 09:20AM Title: Chapter 54

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: LeprechaunJV Signed Date: 2011.12.30 - 09:19AM Title: Chapter 53

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.12.30 - 08:36AM Title: Chapter 54

starstarstarstarstar

The end of a story so time to award points. It is against my religion to award full marks but in this case have all ten.Look forward to "Return".



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.12.30 - 08:16AM Title: Chapter 53

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I certainly got what I wanted in this chapter. Thanks.



Reviewer: decdraft Signed Date: 2011.12.30 - 05:45AM Title: Chapter 54

Love this story! What a great year. This is a well thought out, well plotted, well characterized story. Can't wait to see what Clash of the Alphas brings. And I hope Molly seeing how much Harry and Ginny mean to each other lets Ginny visit Harry over the summer. And you did a really good job incorporating so many canon elements in an AU story. Well done!



Reviewer: Mistress of Potions Signed Date: 2011.12.30 - 12:52AM Title: Chapter 54

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This is a great series. I had two people recommend it to me, not realizing that I'm already a fan. And one of them is a published author, so extra kudos (or chocolate chip fudge brownies if you'd prefer) to you.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2011.12.30 - 12:24AM Title: Chapter 54

starstarstarstarstar


Brilliant and an excellent way to end this story. I hope Harry and Ginny's show at the end encourages Molly to lighten up on them.
I can't wait for Clash of the Alphas.
Thankyou so much for your wonderful series and I await the next installment.



Reviewer: wewarren68 Signed Date: 2011.12.29 - 08:53PM Title: Chapter 54

starstarstarstarstar

Bravo! A great story, I can't wait until Clash of the Alphas.



Reviewer: Jewels Signed Date: 2011.12.29 - 08:46PM Title: Chapter 54

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Brilliant as always! It was the perfect end to the 2nd story. Any idea what the posting schedule will be like for Clash of the Alphas? My fingers are crossed that you'll continue posting twice a week :)

Author's Response: Of course it'll be twice a week! I'm not changing a thing about my posting schedule this time. ;) Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: decdraft Signed Date: 2011.12.29 - 07:18PM Title: Chapter 54

starstarstarstarstar

Love this story! What a great year. This is a well thought out, well plotted, well characterized story. Can't wait to see what Clash of the Alphas brings. And I hope Molly seeing how much Harry and Ginny mean to each other lets Ginny visit Harry over the summer. And you did a really good job incorporating so many canon elements in an AU story. Well done!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2011.12.26 - 02:45AM Title: Chapter 52

starstarstarstarstar


Good chapter. Can't wait for the next story but the reat of this one should be just as good as this chapter.



Reviewer: Jewels Signed Date: 2011.12.22 - 07:22PM Title: Chapter 52

This was a really fun chapter! Lovin' your variation of the swamp with umbridge on a lily pad. I can't remember, did Harry give the twins the start up money for the joke shop in this story? For some reason I don't think he did, and if I'm right then I hope he invests in their shop this summer.

Author's Response: He did, actually, give them the money. I just didn't show the scene, only mentioned it at a slightly later point in time. I was being lazy and didn't wanna write that train ride. Lol. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: deejinator Signed Date: 2011.12.22 - 02:09PM Title: Chapter 52

I am really getting anxious to start reading the last book. I am sure it will be as good as the first.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear