Search:

SIYE Time:5:06 on 17th January 2022

Reviews For All It Takes

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2012.03.06 - 11:30AM Title: Chapter 5: New Beginnings

starstarstarstarstar

ahh, that bloody Auror deaprtement
lovely chapter!



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2011.10.26 - 04:13AM Title: Chapter 5: New Beginnings

starstarstarstar

Ugh... I admit it. I'm impatient. I want them together already. BTW, looking forward to reading what happens with the muggle friends.

Author's Response: ahaha. Well, hang in there :P And don't worry, I'm certainly not done with Annie and poor Jackson. Thanks for reading :)



Reviewer: potionsprofessor Signed Date: 2011.10.21 - 10:41PM Title: Chapter 5: New Beginnings

Thanks for the update. I am really enjoying the story.

Author's Response: I am very glad you're enjoying my story! The next update should be along shortly! :)



Reviewer: dseay Signed Date: 2011.10.19 - 05:24PM Title: Chapter 5: New Beginnings

starstarstarstar

Well, that was an interesting chapter. Looking forward to see what Harry has to say that is if we ever get to read it. I can truly see this happening and am enjoying this story very much. Keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2011.10.19 - 12:21PM Title: Chapter 5: New Beginnings

ginny should know better then to think this will be easy for them...but then again harry could say yes i hard and will be there as soon as i get done with what i have on my plate at the moment.....kutgw



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.10.19 - 11:10AM Title: Chapter 5: New Beginnings

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Looking optimistic.



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2011.10.19 - 05:55AM Title: Chapter 5: New Beginnings

starstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks for the rating! :)



Reviewer: redandblack Signed Date: 2011.10.18 - 10:43PM Title: Chapter 5: New Beginnings

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Soo Happy you update, keep the good work, looking forward for this party !!

Author's Response: Thank you!! The next update will be much faster!!



Reviewer: harryluvsginny Signed Date: 2011.10.18 - 07:52PM Title: Chapter 5: New Beginnings

starstarstarstarstar

Yay, they're that much closer to reconciliation. Weeeeee! Can't wait for the next update!

P.S.-Good luck with school! :]

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it so far! And thanks!!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear