Search:

SIYE Time:4:07 on 17th January 2022

Reviews For All It Takes

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2012.03.07 - 08:45AM Title: Chapter 8: The Benefits of Dating Harry Potter

starstarstarstarstar

Harry is such a sweetie here - there aren't enough blokes like him, lol :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.01.13 - 08:04AM Title: Chapter 8: The Benefits of Dating Harry Potter

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This Harry is getting very romantic. It is nice for a change to have a story where things get better instead of loads of angst and everybody swimming against the stream till the last chapter before a happy ending. Well done.

Author's Response: I picture Harry not as openly romantic but to show her how much he cares for Ginny just by his actions. Every once and a while he'll work up the nerve to do some big romantic gesture, but I think Harry is just a sincere, down-to-earth guy. I do love writing angst, but every once and a while, you need to come up for a breather. Thanks for reviewing :)



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2011.12.29 - 01:58AM Title: Chapter 8: The Benefits of Dating Harry Potter

starstarstarstar

I would have liked a little more interaction in this chapter. It felt like Ginny just telling us for the most of it.



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2011.12.12 - 09:47PM Title: Chapter 8: The Benefits of Dating Harry Potter

How wonderful! Very, very romantic. Harry can be so sweet and sensitive and thoughtful sometimes. Very nice.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!!! I'm convinced that Harry secretly wants to be this romantic, amazing guy with Ginny. Thanks for reading/reviewing!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2011.12.12 - 05:53PM Title: Chapter 8: The Benefits of Dating Harry Potter

well i think if anything harry pulled the right move in the right time and now they can have a great night to remember....kutgw

Author's Response: I felt they deserved it :) Thanks for all your reviews, skiutahnum1



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2011.12.12 - 03:32PM Title: Chapter 8: The Benefits of Dating Harry Potter

starstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2011.12.12 - 02:09PM Title: Chapter 8: The Benefits of Dating Harry Potter

starstarstarstar

Love it. Rome. How unexpected. Just keep them happy. I love a happy ending, without too much angst you know. Keep it coming. Thanks

Author's Response: Glad you liked my surprise date destination. And while I can't promise it's all sunshine and rainbows, I haven't yet published a story that ended on a sad note. Thank you SO much for reading/reviewing! Check back soon for another update :)



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2011.12.12 - 11:57AM Title: Chapter 8: The Benefits of Dating Harry Potter

starstarstarstar

Wow! Quite a romantic suprise from Harry. I hope Ginny can work out her friendship with Annie and Jackson without causing too many problems with Harry. I'll be looking forward to the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed the chapter. I think Rome is the most beautiful, fascinating, historically rich city in the world and I've studied it all throughout university so I felt compelled to include it into this story. And as for her friendships... well, the best things in life are often the most complicated, and too often do they come at a price. Watch for another update soon. Thanks for reviewing :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear