Search:

SIYE Time:3:13 on 17th January 2022

Reviews For All It Takes

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2012.03.07 - 10:09AM Title: Chapter 11: A Goodbye Kiss?

starstarstarstarstar

what a cliffie!
can't wait to read more :)



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2012.03.04 - 01:34AM Title: Chapter 11: A Goodbye Kiss?

starstarstarstar

I was so looking forward to this chapter with Annie and Jackson, and I hate to say it, but I am a bit disappointed. I think Ginny was turning things with Jackson into something weirder than it had to be. I did enjoy the twist at the end, though. I am very curious about what you have in store there.

Author's Response: aww, well, sorry to disappoint in this aspect. When I got to their conversation and actually writing their dialogue, I found it to be harder than I anticipated. I did a couple versions of their conversation, but I ended up with this more 'awkward' version because the bottom line is that when you're confronted with a situation like this, everyone reacts differently and it never goes at all in the way you expect it. When she finally gets into the cafe and sees him, she's torn between wanting to say goodbye to a friend and being irritated with him because he was a git. The next post will be sometime this week :) Thanks for your thoughts!!!



Reviewer: potionsprofessor Signed Date: 2012.03.02 - 11:32PM Title: Chapter 11: A Goodbye Kiss?

WoW!

Author's Response: thanks!!



Reviewer: Ciscochic Signed Date: 2012.03.02 - 06:08AM Title: Chapter 11: A Goodbye Kiss?

starstarstarstarstar

Wow what a cliffhanger!! I'm glad Giny was able to meet up with her friends and talk with Jackson. Something about the way you wrote Jackson in that scene kinda gives me the creeps... Like there's more to him than what we're seeing. Hopefully I'm wrong!

Can't wait for The next chapter! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! It was definitely a much needed conversation. Jackson is more difficult to write about than I had originally intended. Its always hard to take a generally decent guy and push him between Harry and Ginny when this isn't what any of us want to see. I wrote and re-wrote their conversation, but in the end, I decided that this would not and could not be an easy conversation between two people who are supposed to be friends. Glad you enjoyed the chapter and my cliffhanger!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2012.03.01 - 03:02PM Title: Chapter 11: A Goodbye Kiss?

now the fun will start and the death munchers forgot rule number one don't mess with potter....even if it is his woman.....kutgw

Author's Response: I loved this review! Death munchers... good one! Thanks for reading/reviewing!



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2012.03.01 - 01:09PM Title: Chapter 11: A Goodbye Kiss?

How on earth did they know that Ginny was going to be there? I don't like this at all. I hope Harry can save her.

Author's Response: These people are driven by anger and their psychotic obsession with the war and their lost cause. Thanks so much for reading! Next chapter will be up soon! :)



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.03.01 - 10:57AM Title: Chapter 11: A Goodbye Kiss?

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Excellent chapter. Have I mentioned how much I dislike cliffhangers?
Have to say I was shocked that deatheaters showed up. And now I'm worried about Annie and just how Harry is going to know what happened. Is the Burrow close enough for there to be some notice of trouble in the village??? Hmmmm
Please don't make us wait too long.


Author's Response: Thanks! And haha, no you haven't mentioned that. The answers to you questions in the next few chapters. And the next chapter is finished-- I'll be posting by the weekend :) Thanks for reading/reviewing!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2012.03.01 - 08:41AM Title: Chapter 11: A Goodbye Kiss?

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Wow, what an ending. I'm glad she was able to talk to both Jackson and Annie, but oh Death Eaters suddenly appearing is not a good thing.

Author's Response: A good cliffhanger ending, I hope? Thanks for reading/reviewing! :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.03.01 - 07:24AM Title: Chapter 11: A Goodbye Kiss?

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well, the end of this chapter certainly took things to a new level.

Author's Response: Gotta keep everyone on their toes! Thanks for reading!! Next chapter will be up shortly!



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2012.03.01 - 03:05AM Title: Chapter 11: A Goodbye Kiss?

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thank you!!



Reviewer: sidnandragin Signed Date: 2012.03.01 - 12:44AM Title: Chapter 11: A Goodbye Kiss?

starstarstarhalf-star

Damn.. Just when things were taking a turn for the better. OMG! Poor Ginny, can she never get a break? I am so glad that there is another chapter, I have been missing it. I hope that Jackson is going to find HArry and let him know about where Ginny has gone.

Author's Response: I enjoy a good plot twist, as awful as it is to hurt the characters we all love. Thanks for reading!!



Reviewer: GinnySavesHarry1998 Signed Date: 2012.02.29 - 11:16PM Title: Chapter 11: A Goodbye Kiss?

starstarstarstar

Ah! Cliffhangers suck! X-) Update soon please!

Harry is going to freak.

Author's Response: I know, it's quite evil of me, but the next chapter is finished!! Thanks for reading/reviewing!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear