Search:

SIYE Time:3:47 on 17th January 2022

Reviews For All It Takes

Reviewer: freshwater Signed Date: 2012.09.17 - 10:16PM Title: Chapter 15: Chocolate and Vanilla Cupcakes

I hope you will take this in the spirit in which it is intended, but if often seems you me as if you writing is rather repetative. You tell what a character is thinking, then you have the character speak aloud those thoughts, and then you explain to the reader what the character was feeling and why he/she felt that way. It really is overkill.

Your writing is clear and sensible....you need to trust that the reader can catch the clues you've planted, and can read between the lines.



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2012.07.14 - 09:07PM Title: Chapter 15: Chocolate and Vanilla Cupcakes

Poor Ginny. She is still struggling with so much baggage. Harry is wonderful. Shy, bumbling but not so much, perfect. Nice chapter.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2012.07.12 - 09:33AM Title: Chapter 15: Chocolate and Vanilla Cupcakes

starstarstarstarstar

beautiful :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2012.07.11 - 07:16AM Title: Chapter 15: Chocolate and Vanilla Cupcakes

glad harry showed ginny he is above what ever ginny thought he was as well as know when to stop and when to slow down, and ginny should start to tell him the truth bout how hurt she is with the scares......kutgw



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2012.07.11 - 06:26AM Title: Chapter 15: Chocolate and Vanilla Cupcakes

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Great chapter. Love that Harry wants to pay his respects to Jackson and support Ginny during his funeral.
Loved the cupcake fight and the resulting confessions afterwards.
Finally, some fluff for Harry and Ginny.



Reviewer: crystaltips1 Signed Date: 2012.07.09 - 02:43PM Title: Chapter 15: Chocolate and Vanilla Cupcakes

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I hope all the angst is out the way soon and we get to see more happy
Ginny and Harry . I have been following your story for a while and thought
it was time to review.

kutgw



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.07.09 - 06:57AM Title: Chapter 15: Chocolate and Vanilla Cupcakes

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A really enjoyable chapter. Good read.



Reviewer: r3in9 Signed Date: 2012.07.08 - 08:34PM Title: Chapter 15: Chocolate and Vanilla Cupcakes

starstarstarstarstar

Finally!!! :)



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2012.07.08 - 05:29PM Title: Chapter 15: Chocolate and Vanilla Cupcakes

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: redandblack Signed Date: 2012.07.08 - 03:53PM Title: Chapter 15: Chocolate and Vanilla Cupcakes

starstarstarstarstar

aww so sweet, I love all about fluff, and Ron trying to read Hermione’s expression to discover if the ‘thank-you’ was actually code for ‘meet me somewhere else was so funny, great chapter as always

Author's Response: thanks for the review! :) And I've got my fingers crossed for Ron and his hopes of learning signals from girls :P



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2012.07.08 - 02:42PM Title: Chapter 15: Chocolate and Vanilla Cupcakes

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A really great chapter! A bit sad but mostly very happy. Nice to see Harry and Ginny's relationship moving forward so well.

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear