Search:

SIYE Time:4:40 on 17th January 2022

Reviews For All It Takes

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2012.10.16 - 09:29AM Title: Chapter 16: Define 'Normal'

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very good chapter, you certainly did it justice



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.09.22 - 01:45PM Title: Chapter 16: Define 'Normal'

starstarstarstarstar

Good chapter! I liked how Jackson's parents spoke to Ginny, especially his Mom.



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2012.09.21 - 12:37PM Title: Chapter 16: Define 'Normal'

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant story really enjoyong it



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2012.09.18 - 12:08AM Title: Chapter 16: Define 'Normal'

starstarstarstarhalf-star


You wrote about the visitation really well. It was emotion filled and respectful. I'm glad Jackson's parents accepted Ginny and made her feel better for being friends with their son.
What would a school year be without a little drama and angst? Love is just a different subject to surviving a dark wizard.
Can't wait for more.



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2012.09.16 - 07:32PM Title: Chapter 16: Define 'Normal'

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2012.09.16 - 03:25PM Title: Chapter 16: Define 'Normal'

I think hermione and Ron need to just get it all out and then move on, Ginny and Harry can't always fix everything.....kutgw



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.09.16 - 02:06PM Title: Chapter 16: Define 'Normal'

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good one.. Nice mix I wonder if Harry mentioned an engagement ring for Ginny's birthday to Ron.. hmmm Hope we find out soon.



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2012.09.16 - 01:52PM Title: Chapter 16: Define 'Normal'

Angsty chapter, but good. I'm glad Jackson's family weren't blaming Ginny. Harry is being a love. Hermione is Hermione. LOL.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.09.16 - 10:20AM Title: Chapter 16: Define 'Normal'

starstarstarstarhalf-star

The visitation was very moving and we will have to wait to find out what Hermione's problem is. I hope the wait is not too long/




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear