Search:

SIYE Time:12:29 on 16th June 2021


Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2012.02.03 - 11:54PM Title: The Mysterious Duo

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Very interesting storyline and plot.
Godric studied Time magic so Fire and Air maybe Harry and Ginny when they are older??
Keep up the good work and bring on the next chapter.



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2012.02.03 - 01:36PM Title: The Mysterious Duo

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'm really intrigued now.



Reviewer: Macsr71 Signed Date: 2012.02.03 - 01:25PM Title: The Mysterious Duo

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well, just read through the 4 chapters you have up, well written with a fair bit of mystery to it. Fire and Air, I of course assumed Ginny was fire, but I see you have her as air - nice twist.

I would assume that the Lord and Lady G&H are future Harry and Ginny come back to work with their younger self(s) and Dumblies Order of the flaming turkey - that should be a nice reveal somewhere in the distant future.

ANywho, I'm sticking around to see how you get it all to play out.



Reviewer: asimplename Signed Date: 2012.02.03 - 12:38PM Title: The Mysterious Duo

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Unexpected. I wonder what did happen to Harry and Ginny while they were missing.



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2012.02.03 - 10:56AM Title: The Mysterious Duo

I still think Harry and Ginny are Fire and Air - the question is, how are they managing to be in two places at one time? Very, very interesting. And Voldemort is scared - good! A lot of intrigue. So far, very enjoyable.



Reviewer: tjshelton Signed Date: 2012.02.03 - 09:48AM Title: The Mysterious Duo

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.02.03 - 09:34AM Title: The Mysterious Duo

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Not quite what I was expecting, but still good stuff.



Reviewer: maisa potter Signed Date: 2011.11.14 - 05:10PM Title: But That's Impossible

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I hate cliff-hangers!!!!! I'm liking where this story is going.... keep the good work and please post the next chapter soon!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks and the next chapter will be up on the first week of February for sure :)



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2011.11.07 - 01:43AM Title: But That's Impossible

starstarstarstarstar

I've just finished reading all three of your chapters and find I'm fascinated with your story. I'm particularly intrigued by Ginny's connection to the Founders of Hogwarts, assuming that she was the Hufflepuff descendent through the Prewett line. At the same time, I'm assuming that Harry was chosen by Godric Gryffindor because it's his destiny to vanquish Voldemort. I'm very glad to see that the occupants of the Hogwarts Express were kept safe and that supposedly, Harry and Ginny were returned to the school to undergo Madam Pomfrey's care. I'm hoping you will update this story in a timely manner so that I will have something to look forward to.

Author's Response: I'm really sorry for this HUGE delay. It's just that real life caught up and I really didn't have ANY time to write. But don't worry, the next chapter will be up on the first week of February for sure.



Reviewer: dshadel Signed Date: 2011.11.03 - 08:51PM Title: But That's Impossible

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: molesm Signed Date: 2011.10.29 - 06:07PM Title: But That's Impossible

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it, looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks :)



Reviewer: Noellexcz Signed Date: 2011.10.24 - 12:03PM Title: But That's Impossible

starstarstarstarstar

Very very interesting story! I can't wait to see where it goes from here!

Author's Response: Thanks :)



Reviewer: invisibleseeker Signed Date: 2011.10.23 - 03:45PM Title: But That's Impossible

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2011.10.20 - 09:13PM Title: But That's Impossible

I'm surprised everyone at King's Cross knew they were missing. I'm also suprised Dumbledore told Voldemort. It will be interesting to find out what is going on. Sounds like things are going to be quite complex.

Author's Response: You know how there are leaks everywhere, people would easily find out these kind of news. The newspapers would be glad to spread them. Dumbledore had to let Snape ,tell Voldemort. Or else his cover would have blown. After all Voldemort believes him to be his spy.



Reviewer: Marcus S Lazarus Signed Date: 2011.10.20 - 08:59PM Title: But That's Impossible

starstarstarstar

Why do I get the feeling that the explanation for recent events is going to be a BIT more complicated than Harry and Ginny getting 'training' while they've been away?

Looks interesting, anyway; keep up the good work!

Author's Response: You'll see. It will be much more complicated than it seems.



Reviewer: mworth1019 Signed Date: 2011.10.20 - 08:25PM Title: But That's Impossible

starstarstarstar

interesting start

Author's Response: Thanks :)



Reviewer: dseay Signed Date: 2011.10.20 - 01:23PM Title: But That's Impossible

starstarstar

Getting interesting and definately looking forward to some more to see where this goes. Good chapter, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.10.20 - 12:43PM Title: But That's Impossible

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This is turning into an all action story. But try not to make it too easy for H/G or it will be all over by the next chapter.

Author's Response: Don't worry :)



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2011.10.20 - 10:05AM Title: But That's Impossible

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I don't know how I missed this story but it's got a great start.

Author's Response: Thank You :) Hope you like the rest of the story as well.



Reviewer: LeprechaunJV Signed Date: 2011.10.20 - 03:12AM Title: But That's Impossible

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear