Search:

SIYE Time:10:45 on 18th October 2021


Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2020.06.01 - 04:17PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarstar

Great story, needs a wedding chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks



Reviewer: Ronald8472 Signed Date: 2018.01.29 - 08:33PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarhalf-star

The way they told Sirius was perfect. Great story real fun to read and well written. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks



Reviewer: JustValeP Signed Date: 2016.06.04 - 09:40PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.10.09 - 10:48AM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarstar

The story has all the ingredients that I don't like. Setups, Harry as an Auror, Ginny are as a professional Quidditch player and Daily Prophet gossip are all things that are not a cup of tea.
I have seen this story many times in the favourite lists and had shaken my head and rolled my eyes. I don't remember exactly why I started to read the story. But what can I say, you had me on the hook right at page 3, it was excited ... and I loved it. The story is already on my favourite list and is mentally marked as "soon to be re-read". It is exactly the kind of romance that works for me only with Ginny and Harry.

A big THANK YOU for that brilliant story!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: InwoodHP Signed Date: 2014.12.28 - 09:22PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarstar

This was so fluffy and wonderful. I absolutely LOVED it. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2014.10.10 - 05:55PM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarstar

Why couldn't they just Portkey him out of the cave?

Author's Response: That is a very good question and I'm sure there is a very good answer but I have no idea!!



Reviewer: ILoveHarryAndGinny Signed Date: 2014.05.18 - 07:03AM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarstar

An amazing story!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks.



Reviewer: Senator of Sorcery Signed Date: 2014.03.19 - 02:13PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.01.27 - 07:30PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarstar

Fabulous story, definitely one of the best I've read. Great dialogue, lots of fluff and very well written. One to keep going back to...when I need an HG fix!!

Author's Response: Very glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.01.27 - 06:49PM Title: Chapter 11

starstarstarstarstar

Loved Remus' threat lol lol lol!!!

Author's Response: LOL



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.01.27 - 05:56PM Title: Chapter 10

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Does that women never learn? Can't understand why papers still employ her!!

Author's Response: Probably not! She probably blackmails them!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.01.27 - 05:39PM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

Nurse Sirius lol!

Author's Response: Hmm. I wonder how much help he'd be.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.01.27 - 05:14PM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Makes a change having Sirius groan at them rather than Ron lol!!

Author's Response: It does. Both unhappily single.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.01.27 - 04:53PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Intrigue....clumsy or seeking revenge?!?

Author's Response: We'll soon see



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.01.27 - 04:33PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

I just love all the fluff. Couldn't believe when the site site seemed to crash last night and my review for this chapter was lost...

Been excited all day thinking of getting to read some more 😄

Author's Response: Hehehe. I love fluff too - as you can probably tell!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.01.26 - 01:52PM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

Big sighs...love...sighs again :)

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it still.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.01.26 - 01:23PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

I love all the conversations, the humour so cleverly jumps out and makes me grin and giggle out loud!

I was quite taken aback at Ginny's parents reaction on her return...thought ginny might have jumped back in the flue and returned to Harry's lol!

Author's Response: I think Ginny was so shocked that she didn't even consider it.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.01.25 - 07:05PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Harry has turned out rather well considering his lack of interaction with others of his own age and what he's witnessed and gone through. I'm sure Sirius and Remus both deserve a great deal of credit for this. The fact that as a young kid harry wanted to be able to help moony at full moon is evidence of how much these adults meant to him.

The interruption by, and subsequent conversations with, Sirius were sooo funny...loved it!

Author's Response: I'm sure Sirius and Remus would have loved bringing up Harry. The pair would balance each other out resulting in Harry as we see him.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.01.25 - 06:29PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Still grinning!

Author's Response: :D



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.01.25 - 05:59PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

The fact I've got a silly big grin on my face must mean its good lol!

Author's Response: Glad you think so!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear