Search:

SIYE Time:21:33 on 17th September 2021

Reviews For If I Fell

Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2021.01.20 - 05:21PM Title: If I Fell

starstarstarstarstar

That was fun...to re-read it after so many years. Thank you for the story...



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.01.02 - 06:03PM Title: If I Fell

Wonderful story



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2012.08.12 - 04:37PM Title: If I Fell

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely story :D



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2012.08.05 - 08:26AM Title: If I Fell

starstarstarstarstar

aww, so sweet
I just stumbled upon this and think its great



Reviewer: Hopeless Romantic Writer Signed Date: 2012.04.11 - 01:49AM Title: If I Fell

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Summer Potter Signed Date: 2012.03.30 - 12:57AM Title: If I Fell

starstarstarstar

Cute story!



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2012.02.19 - 05:14AM Title: If I Fell

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2012.01.20 - 05:30AM Title: If I Fell

starstarstarstarstar


What a lovely story.
The tenderness they show eachother when injured is lovely but Harry's love towards Ginny when they find out she is pregnant is just amazing.
The adventure ahead of them is one to face together and with love, happiness, and great expectations.
Well Done!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed this :)



Reviewer: dseay Signed Date: 2012.01.18 - 12:11PM Title: If I Fell

starstarstarstarstar

I must be honest and tell you I have already ready this story on your live journal since I have been stalking you looking for updates to restless Heart Syndrome. I fell as well in love with this little story and am blown away with your writing abilities. You write fluff as well as drama and so look forward to more. You make Harry and Ginny so wonderful and anyone can fall in love with them as well.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! (And I apologize for taking so long for the next update of RHS...I'm hoping I'll get to post today or tomorrow). This bit of fluff was really fun to write and a much-needed change from what I've written before. Glad you enjoyed this!



Reviewer: NoTagBacks Signed Date: 2012.01.17 - 07:01PM Title: If I Fell

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice.
You actually surprised me with the pregnancy. I don't know if I'm clueless or if you're just masterful at hiding what's to come.

I think we would both prefer the second choice.

Enjoyed the story. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: I'm glad I surprised you. I was hoping not to make it totally obvious--so I'll go with the second choice as well :) Thanks for reading!



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2012.01.17 - 03:40PM Title: If I Fell

starstarstarstarstar

Practically perfect. Thank you!

Author's Response: I'll take practically perfect any day :) Thanks for reading!

Author's Response: I'll take practically perfect any day :) Thanks for reading!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2012.01.17 - 12:44AM Title: If I Fell

starstarstarstarstar

AAAWWW! This is such a sweet story. I love how worried Harry is about Ginny in the beginning and how his face is so expressive, no matter how much he tries to hide his feelings. I'm glad Molly and Arthur were able to share the moment of discovery with Harry and Ginny; it makes the memories just that much sweeter. Oh, and you're right about it being common for a first-time mum to not know she's pregnant: I was twenty weeks along before I finally noticed anything, so it's more common than one thinks. Needless to say, I truly enjoyed your story because it made an excellent bedtime story! Thanks for posting it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed this bit of fluff :) Harry's always been (in my mind at least) one of those guys who can't hide what he's feeling, no matter how many times he says he's just fine. And thanks for being another person who understands that its not all that uncommon to not know you're pregnant. I've never been, but I know more and more people who don't realize til later. Thanks for reading!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.01.16 - 07:19PM Title: If I Fell

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely story...I'm impressed. I had guessed something like this was going ot happen and then it caught me by surprise how it happend:)

Lovely responses from everyone. I did wonder at first if everyone else but Ginny knew...but then it became clear that it was a shock to all.

I love that ending..."together we do great things"..that's a great sentiment for any couple in love. Together we are stronger than each of alone put together.

Author's Response: Yep, Ginny had no clue and Harry hadn't connected "bigger things" into his wife being pregnant. I had fun writing this and coming up with a meaningful ending...so I'm glad you really enjoyed it. Thanks for reading!



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2012.01.16 - 03:02PM Title: If I Fell

Very nice. Very tender. The love shines through. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks! I needed to write a bit of fluff :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.01.16 - 01:00PM Title: If I Fell

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good news for the Potters. But do they know babies grow into small children? That's the good time. Then they turn into teenagers who are nothing but worry. (Words from an aged grandparent).

Author's Response: :) They'll find out eventually what babies grow into. Thanks for reading!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2012.01.16 - 11:56AM Title: If I Fell

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! I love the relationship you show between Harry and Ginny. I can totally see Ginny focused on her career and not paying attention to annoying things like when your last period was. Her reaction was great! I'm glad that Molly wasn't too overbearing and had a nice muted reaction to Ginny's pregnancy. I liked the peek into the relationship between Ginny and Arthur.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! And I intentionally didn't have Molly and Arthur's reactions that extensive. The time for fussing will be later. They were just glad they could share in the moment :) Thanks for reading!



Reviewer: Harryfan01 Signed Date: 2012.01.16 - 08:14AM Title: If I Fell

starstarstarstarstar

This is the perfect story. I hope you continue your great work in the future.

Author's Response: Thanks! And I'll for sure keep writing :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2012.01.16 - 07:13AM Title: If I Fell

Well I have to say it would be like that for them...to find out I mean...Ginny wouldnt know anything the way she looks at her self....kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Rosina Ferguson Signed Date: 2012.01.16 - 06:52AM Title: If I Fell

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I loved the way their whole priorities changed almost in an instant. The time is definitely the right one for them to start a family. They won't know what's hit them once James Sirius is born. Will you write a follow-up?? Pretty please....

Author's Response: I've always been curious as to when or how they decided to start a family, so it was neat for myself to come up with something on my own. And they'll def. be changed even more when James is born...not sure about a follow-up to this one...at least not in the near future. Thanks for reading!



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2012.01.16 - 12:17AM Title: If I Fell

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and leaving me some stars!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear