Search:

SIYE Time:17:26 on 17th May 2022


Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.12.24 - 08:16AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Funny how somethings never change and other stay the same...a Malloy couldn’t finish what he started...shocker...... kutgw



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2012.02.26 - 12:29AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Very interesting I can't wait for the second part of the story.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2012.02.26 - 12:17AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Very interesting. Can't wait to see what you have planned.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2012.02.25 - 11:49PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

Very interesting history. Well thought out and well done.



Reviewer: quinn Signed Date: 2012.02.25 - 09:16PM Title: Chapter 3

Interesting. More of a teaser trailer than a story in itself, but it does leave me wanting to know what comes next. Good luck!



Reviewer: Trucker Signed Date: 2012.02.21 - 07:35PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

I'm glad to have read in other comments that you intend to continue this story. PLEASE DO SO! I love your storytelling style.



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2012.02.21 - 06:40AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2012.02.21 - 06:29AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2012.02.21 - 06:18AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2012.02.21 - 04:09AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl Signed Date: 2012.02.19 - 03:59PM Title: Chapter 3

That sounds... extremely gross. I'm glad I didn't have to see him. Ew.

Well written!!!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2012.02.19 - 04:19AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstar


Very interesting story. I would be very interested to read more when you write it.
Thankyou.......and Good luck for the challenge.



Reviewer: LEJ418 Signed Date: 2012.02.19 - 01:58AM Title: Chapter 3

Very intriguing! I look forward to reading more, you write beautifully.



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2012.02.17 - 11:18AM Title: Chapter 3

Well, this is quite interesting. Too bad Harry is still inclined to think kindly about the goblins and their motives. Sounds like Altair doesn't quite agree about that. Fascinating.



Reviewer: Miz636 Signed Date: 2012.02.16 - 05:50PM Title: Chapter 3

What I like best about this story compared to the others in the Challenge (I'm bored and needed something to read... decided to check out the challenge) is that you started it by actually SHOWING us how the title was gained. The others explained it, and one even made a joke-showing of it, but yours showed it seriously, and the reasoning was very sound. After the first chapter, the parts with Harry were interesting, though slightly awkward in a way I can't really understand, but I really did like your story here. Thanks for the read. :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.02.16 - 10:27AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Plenty mystery here. Do not wait too long to get the sequel up. This is a definite cliff hanger.



Reviewer: Mistress of Potions Signed Date: 2012.02.16 - 07:35AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstar

Not a bad start, but a bit of an abrupt ending. This story reads as half-finished, why list it as complete?

Author's Response: I meant to put this in the author's notes, but I clearly forgot - this story will continue in another part. Part one was largely built around the challenge, and as the plot evolved, it was less and less likely that I would finish this before the deadline. So as to why it feels unfinished...well, it kind of is.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2012.02.05 - 05:45AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstar


Well that was a curious reaction to finding out about the Noble Houses.
How is Harry going to be a ministry pawn by accepting this inheritance??
Please update soon.



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2012.02.02 - 07:56AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'm with Harry on the "desirability" of another Title.



Reviewer: HP18 Signed Date: 2012.01.29 - 09:48AM Title: Chapter 2

I like this story but why aren't the Potters an ancient family?

Author's Response: I don't think I specifically stated they weren't, but in any case, there isn't a need for them to be. Whether the Potters are an old family like the Malfoys or the Blacks or a relatively new family does not currently affect this story, though this could change in the future. Thanks for the review. :)




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear