Search:

SIYE Time:14:06 on 16th June 2021

Reviews For Merlin Protocol

Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.03.15 - 08:39PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Wow.. Did you finish this?



Reviewer: turtleman Signed Date: 2012.02.13 - 09:47PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

hmm...this is going to be good. good luck with it



Reviewer: nalaniekeala Signed Date: 2012.02.12 - 02:37PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

Very interesting premise. I'm looking forward to reading more and seeing how you weave in the back story. My question for now is whether Henry even knows he's Harry and where he's been all this time.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2012.02.12 - 05:11AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar


Excellent start to an interesting story. Love the idea of muggle and magical mixed.
Fancy Dumbledore arriving and blowing Harry's cover. I wonder how Harry is going to take this.
Please update again soon.



Reviewer: Duelist Signed Date: 2012.02.11 - 01:40AM Title: Chapter 1

Four officers in one fire team is quite unlikely. Other than that, this is interesting.



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2012.02.10 - 09:22PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

That idiot Dumbledore...how'd he know Harry was there? Good story so far!



Reviewer: UnrealityCheck Signed Date: 2012.02.10 - 02:09PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

You have hooked me with this story. It'll be fun to see where you take the match-up between muggle technology and magic. Keep on writing!



Reviewer: sidnandragin Signed Date: 2012.02.09 - 12:41PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

Ohhhhh, this is soo good. Almost reminds me of The Terminator. Loving it. I am intrigued and so looking forward to the next chapter. I love your details regarding the military style and interested to know how this lot figure in with Voldemort.

More more more...



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2012.02.09 - 12:18PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

I don't normally find stories that use muggle technology to address magical problems, but I have to admit the scenario you have devised is interesting. I'll be looking forward to seeing where you go with your idea.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.02.09 - 12:15PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Interesting read, but there seems to be a lot of back history missing at the moment. Looking forward to see where this story is going.



Reviewer: my3goldensnitches Signed Date: 2012.02.09 - 10:17AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Wow! I like the story so far. I was bummed that so far there is only one chapter, I wanted to keep reading.



Reviewer: dseay Signed Date: 2012.02.09 - 09:58AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstar

Must say this has an interesting start and look forward to reading more. May I suggest just watching some of the grammatical errors? For a first chapter though, this was very interesting and you seem to know your details.



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2012.02.09 - 07:56AM Title: Chapter 1

A very interesting start indeed...and like everyone else who commented, I'm hooked too! Hope the next chapter will be out soon :)



Reviewer: vintya Signed Date: 2012.02.08 - 11:12PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Definitely interesting!! I loved the plot. waiting for update.......I am hooked.
just one point, and thats totally my opinion....in the scene between Ginny and Lucius "Lucy" Malfoy :), I don't think Ginny will ever gush...even in her thoughts. " Oh my god what am I saying...." made me cringe :( sorry. and some dialogs definitely sound American.

Please take the criticism in good way and update soon..... :D



Reviewer: ReaderRabbit Signed Date: 2012.02.08 - 08:49PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Nice. Good job so far. I feel the sharp point of the hook on my lip but it's not through yet now if you are going to be posting on a reasonable schedule then it will be hook line and sinker. Nothing more frustrating than getting into a story just to have the author peter out on us.



Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2012.02.08 - 07:09PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

interesting can't wait for the back story




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear