Search:

SIYE Time:15:20 on 26th October 2021


Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2016.06.25 - 08:23AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww Harry is such a good father



Reviewer: JoeEzSoFunny Signed Date: 2012.08.09 - 08:17PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Very touching, cute and warm story - makes Harry's family look cute and homey - just the one he wished for! :D

Congratulations, I really enjoyed reading this short story :)

And I really hope you 'll keep up the good work ;)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.06.03 - 11:46PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Awwww... no wonder she was clinging to him at age 9 when they were bringing Al to Kings Cross for his first day at school.

Author's Response: :) Thank you for reading it :D



Reviewer: AliR Signed Date: 2012.04.18 - 01:50PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I like it!
it's so sweet:)
nice to see Harry as a perfect dad:)

Author's Response: Thank you very much:)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.04 - 06:02PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

Sweet



Reviewer: potslicker Signed Date: 2012.02.25 - 05:59PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

A good story, I think all fathers, if thy are loving, get wrapped around their daughters finger. Harry is no different. Anyone who has a boy(s) first will fall head over heals with their first daughter. You presented it well.



Reviewer: RedHeadGin Signed Date: 2012.02.23 - 06:04PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! I love how Harry show how he cares for Ginny and Lily.



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2012.02.20 - 10:31PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very sweet. I can see Harry wrapped around Lily's finger very easily.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.02.20 - 03:32PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

It made me want to cuddle little babies, but I think you cheated because it is such an easy topic.

Author's Response: Well actually It is not an easy topic for me because I am from Greece and It is really hard to write in your language! Thanks.



Reviewer: crystaltips1 Signed Date: 2012.02.20 - 12:01PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2012.02.20 - 10:45AM Title: Chapter 1

Nicely done. Yassou!

Author's Response: Thaks! Yassou to you too! :)



Reviewer: lamhaat shaw Signed Date: 2012.02.20 - 09:32AM Title: Chapter 1

i also sent you a personal message. do check it out :)



Reviewer: lamhaat shaw Signed Date: 2012.02.20 - 09:01AM Title: Chapter 1

cute and really fluffy......... great.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear