Search:

SIYE Time:15:24 on 26th October 2021

Reviews For The Life Together

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2012.08.19 - 11:37PM Title: Marry you

starstarstarstar

Sweet, but very short. It seems a bit off that he says he wants to marry her, but doesn't propose for five years. I would have thought he would be proposed earlier.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2012.08.19 - 11:34PM Title: Love you

starstarstarstar

very sweet.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2012.08.19 - 11:30PM Title: Find You

starstarstarstar

Nice reunion. I've never really thought Ginny would react with anger.



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2012.08.19 - 10:17PM Title: Marry you

starstarstarhalf-star

So cute!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2012.08.19 - 10:15AM Title: Marry you

starstarstarstar

Lovely little chapter. Loved Teddy's comment about forgetting him and Harry's explanation about it.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2012.08.18 - 09:35AM Title: Marry you

starstarstarstar

Sweet chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.08.18 - 06:56AM Title: Marry you

starstarstarstar

Not much plot, but some nice little snap-shots.

Author's Response: Thank you :)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.08.17 - 04:03PM Title: Love you

A very sweet chapter.



Reviewer: JoeEzSoFunny Signed Date: 2012.08.09 - 08:23PM Title: Love you

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: JoeEzSoFunny Signed Date: 2012.08.09 - 08:23PM Title: Find You

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2012.08.04 - 05:13PM Title: Love you

starstarstarstarstar

beautiful chapter
keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update a new chapter till the end of the week :)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2012.08.04 - 05:09PM Title: Find You

starstarstarstarstar

beautiful first chapter
my only suggestion would be to put a line break / extra line in between Harry fainting and waking up - just to make it easier and more obvious when reading

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I 'll correct this. I like this suggetion :)



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2012.04.19 - 09:55AM Title: Love you

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This chapter was beautiful. I liked the beginning of this story and this chapter didn't let it down.
I want to see where you take this story. Next chapter please.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review. Ok I will say something about the next chapter. I haven't write the whole yet but mostly it is about the mariage of Harry and Ginny maybe a year after and the wedding night. Though it is hard to write quickly because 1)it is in English 2) i have loads to read for school. But I 'll try as soon as I can. Thank you! :)



Reviewer: lamhaat shaw Signed Date: 2012.04.17 - 12:50AM Title: Love you

the chapter was perfect too... keep it up! and update it soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I will as soon as I can :)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.04.16 - 07:26PM Title: Love you

starstarstarstarstar

Love Teddy. Hope he will make another appearance very soon. He and Luna. Very entertaining.

Author's Response: Thanks. I think that he will make an appearance in other chapters! :)



Reviewer: codyesh2 Signed Date: 2012.04.16 - 05:51PM Title: Love you

starstarstarstarstar

Good story. Look forward to reading more! Was that Harry and Ginny's first time each or just Harry's? Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. It is both their first time. I always beleived that they wanted to share th moment of first time together. And of course Harry was the first and only one as much as Ginny.



Reviewer: foxfire23 Signed Date: 2012.03.29 - 04:44AM Title: Find You

starstarstarstarstar

This story has a great start.

Now...a note for you. Something I was told by a friend. Say what you have to say and back away. As long as it wasn't a nasty parting, give him a chance to think. You may, at least, wind up friends and believe me friends are hard to come by. Being 'just friends' with someone you love is hard I know, but at least he's still in your life.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review and advice. I 've already told him. I just needed him to have something to remember me by! :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2012.03.24 - 12:23PM Title: Find You

sometimes quick and dirty is the best way when it comes to saying what is needed to be said....kutgw

Author's Response: I know. I just want you guys to know that I am not a coward. I have already told him that I like him face to face. I just wanted him to know that he is so important to me that I write a whole story about him...about us...



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2012.03.24 - 08:59AM Title: Find You

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Good start to your story. Please update soon so I can see where you are taking this.

Author's Response: Thanks, I 'll try to write as soon as I can, but I 'm not sure I 'll update soon cause I am leaving for a shcool trip... Thanks for reading and reviewing anyway :)



Reviewer: crystaltips1 Signed Date: 2012.03.24 - 04:47AM Title: Find You

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear