Search:

SIYE Time:7:31 on 23rd April 2021

Reviews For The Emerald Army

Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2013.01.07 - 05:36PM Title: Acknowledgement

starstarstarstarstar

Great story and thoroughly enjoyed. Thank you for writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2013.01.07 - 05:33PM Title: Caught

A great chapter, and looking forward to the next installment. Regards,

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2013.01.07 - 05:23PM Title: Training

I have always been a big fan of professor Snape and it's nice to see him on the good side for a change. Luna is Luna and I love the way you protrayed her. Neville is a great character and you are doing him well. Great chapter, looking forward to the next. Thanks for writing and a happy new Year to you and yours,

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2012.11.12 - 04:52PM Title: Caught

starstarstarstarstar

Looking forward to the next chapter. I like Ginny's character well done.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2012.11.12 - 04:27PM Title: Training

This is a great story, What has happened to Luna?????

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: yentila22 Signed Date: 2012.07.04 - 02:20PM Title: Acknowledgement

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I really like your work. I just wish there was more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Make sure to check out the other stories in the 'Family of Harry Potter' series.



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2012.06.14 - 05:32PM Title: Training

starstarstarstarstar

A mystery me thinks! I like Ginny and its nice to see nev and Luna by her side. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2012.06.14 - 05:22PM Title: Recruiting

starstarstarstarstar

I like the idea of "Tea" as the new DA, good story and moving on to chapter 3. Great story.


Author's Response: Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2012.05.27 - 04:33PM Title: Acknowledgement

starstarstarstarstar

Very, very sweet. The speech was very Harry. Great ending and I'm glad she got acknowledgement for what she did :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2012.05.27 - 04:30PM Title: Caught

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks for the stars.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2012.05.26 - 10:56PM Title: Training

starstarstarstarstar

Nice development - it would be hard to change so many viewpoints, esp at an age when so many children see things as black and white. Poor Luna, well at least we know what happens to her :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2012.05.26 - 10:50PM Title: Recruiting

starstarstarstarstar

Nice, I like Ginny having access to the Potions' book. Dobby will be thrilled to help her out, good idea :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2012.05.26 - 10:40PM Title: Mission

starstarstarstarstar

Great beginning. I really like the idea of Snape helping them out because of Lily.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.05.26 - 05:52PM Title: Acknowledgement

starstarstarhalf-star

Nice to see the others honoured and Harry getting to do it. I also liked his speech and agree with his sentiments.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.05.26 - 05:44PM Title: Caught

starstarstarhalf-star

I always think if ginny did know Harry was at shell cottage it must have been very frustrating not to get there to see him.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.05.26 - 05:35PM Title: Training

starstarstarhalf-star

Liked the mention of ginny feeling she was being watched and thinking of Harry watching her dot...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.05.26 - 05:27PM Title: Recruiting

starstarstarhalf-star

Interesting warning from Parkinson and her goons...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.05.25 - 07:57PM Title: Mission

starstarstarhalf-star

Looking forward to reading on:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2012.05.18 - 01:55PM Title: Acknowledgement

The whole story seemed very "bare bones." You had an interesting concept and plot and you kept all the characters in character except for Harry. I can't see him ever sounding like a TV announcer saying 'Give it up for Ron Weasley!" or anything like that. I CAN see him doing the awards, but in a completely different tone. I enjoyed the Ginny/Snape interaction and Ginny finding Lily's picture, but I can't imagine Snape taking such a chance with Death Eaters in the castle - having a picture of Lily and Harry Potter on his desk would just get him in trouble and he's too careful for that.

I think you show promise as a writer. Try to develop your characters and plot more and keep them in character. Good luck with your future writing!

Abraxan

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I'll try to keep your tips in mind.



Reviewer: Trucker Signed Date: 2012.05.17 - 12:03AM Title: Acknowledgement

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A well-crafted story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear