Search:

SIYE Time:13:07 on 1st July 2022


Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2012.08.13 - 03:54PM Title: Chapter Four - The Hunt

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks for the stars.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2012.08.13 - 03:54PM Title: Chapter Three - The Plan

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks for the stars.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2012.08.13 - 03:54PM Title: Chapter Two - The Deal

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks for the stars.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2012.08.13 - 03:53PM Title: Chapter Five - The Ambush

Well I have to say that they are working hard and moving along and for once Harry is using his head and contacts to work out where to go but soon he will be done if he makes it out of this alive....then he is going to have to deal with the worst thing in the world....MOLLY WEASLEY.....kutgw

Author's Response: They are indeed working hard and Molly will be coming up. Thanks for the reviews and stars.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.08.13 - 11:25AM Title: Chapter Five - The Ambush

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This story is going at a terrific pace. I can hardly catch my breath.

Author's Response: I think that's a good thing. With the goal of keeping the story under 20K, I had to cover a lot of ground quickly. ;-)



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2012.08.13 - 05:09AM Title: Chapter One - The Decision

Aww yay :D
Harry and Ginny, fighting death eaters and travelling the world together. Perfect!

Author's Response: I thought it sounded like fun - see the world and fight evil - makes for an exciting time.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.08.13 - 12:17AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

LOL. Harry's become a zombie. Thank goodness for a fiery redhead.

Author's Response: Yeah, he wasn't in very good shape, but trust Ginny to get through to him.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.08.12 - 06:00PM Title: Chapter One - The Decision

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This was not quite the direction I thought this story was going. Batman and Robin?

Author's Response: I think I'm glad I surprised you. Not quite Batman and Robin - I see them being a bit more equal partners. Butch and Sundance? Laura and Remington? Jonathan and Jennifer? Dating myself here.



Reviewer: ProfessorBinns79 Signed Date: 2012.08.12 - 05:53PM Title: Prologue

You said this was a challenge entry, but it isn't listed as such. If you want it judged for the challenge, I think it has to be posted under the challenge category and not just "Post-Hogwarts."

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know. I thought I had done things correctly, but apparently I didn't. Hopefully it is corrected now.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2012.08.12 - 12:03PM Title: Prologue

I don't know of anyone who could stand up to an angry red head....then again anyone who does won't be able to talk about ever again....kutgw

Author's Response: Angry red heads can be quite scary.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.08.12 - 10:29AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstar

Good start.

Author's Response: Thank you.



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2012.08.12 - 05:15AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

:(
Poor Harry. I cant believe that the Weasleys, especially Ginny and Mrs W allowed him to retreat for so long. I am glad Ginny has found him abd is trying to help.
Looking forward to the next chapater.

Author's Response: It wasn't intentional. People just got caught up in life and dealing with their losses, and sometimes things slip through the cracks. And Harry didn't make it easy for anyone to find him. Ginny just finally had enough.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear