Search:

SIYE Time:17:25 on 17th January 2022


Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.18 - 06:31PM Title: The Girl-Who-Dreamed

starstarstarstarstar

That different in how Harry get bonded to Ginny, normal he save her life then get bonded

Author's Response: Different good or different bad?



Reviewer: KateP Signed Date: 2013.05.11 - 10:46AM Title: The Girl-Who-Dreamed

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I really enjoyed the story one of my fav types of H/G stories are bond ones and yours is up there with my favs

hope you write more as the way you left it just gets my mind thinking of the reaction everyone would have to Ginny's name being Potter

Author's Response: Thanks



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.11.27 - 05:51PM Title: The Girl-Who-Dreamed

starstarstar

A typical Weasley day...lol! I do agree with the other reviewer who said that the grammatical errors do make it harder to read.

Author's Response: Yeah. I'm not a native English speaker and past-me sucked at grammar.



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2012.11.22 - 07:45PM Title: The Girl-Who-Dreamed

starstarstarstar

I liked this less dramatic initial encounter between the two. Naturally, the basis of the Challenge requires their powerful bonding, but your approach seemed to be more realistic. Your characterizations are good as well. I'm looking forward to the nex chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks



Reviewer: Jay dove Signed Date: 2012.11.05 - 07:16PM Title: The Girl-Who-Dreamed

Love the way the story is going! I too must admit nice twist at the end of the last chater. I can not wait for the next chapter to post!

Author's Response: Thanks



Reviewer: Bethina Signed Date: 2012.11.03 - 11:08PM Title: The Girl-Who-Dreamed

starstarstar

An interesting story, but difficult to read. You desperately need a beta reader. The grammar errors distract from the story.

Author's Response: Thanks. English is not my native language. I have improved since I wrote this.



Reviewer: Cole Signed Date: 2012.11.01 - 08:54PM Title: The Girl-Who-Dreamed

starstarstarstar

Interesting beginning! I look forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2012.11.01 - 07:44PM Title: The Girl-Who-Dreamed

now the fun begins...kutgw

Author's Response: :)



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2012.10.31 - 06:45PM Title: The Girl-Who-Dreamed

Seeing as I cannot read the story (it says it's not validated!) I am wishing you a wonderful Halloween!!!

Author's Response: Halloween is almost upon us again. Happy Halloween!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear