Search:

SIYE Time:7:22 on 29th February 2024
SIYE Login: no


Reviewer: Trucker Signed Date: 2021.07.07 - 09:03PM Title: Chapter 4 - Happy Birthday Babies Potter

starstarstarstarstar

This was fun with just enough dramatic tension to keep it interesting. Very well crafted!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it. It is actually the first fanfiction that I ever attempted to write. I love when it is discovered anew.



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2018.07.23 - 08:14AM Title: Chapter 4 - Happy Birthday Babies Potter

I SUPER love this story but the thing is, I've left reviews in fanfiction.net lol. I LOVE your James Potter and how I wish your Potter kids here are their kids in canon too.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. This story is actually the very first fan-fiction I ever wrote and I had a blast creating families for the Potters and the Weasleys. I will confess I think I did a nicer job than happened in actual Canon, not better, just nicer.



Reviewer: v_t Signed Date: 2013.05.25 - 01:01PM Title: Chapter 4 - Happy Birthday Babies Potter

starstarstarstarstar

Sweet story!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and commenting!



Reviewer: Kyral Signed Date: 2013.05.21 - 09:08PM Title: Chapter 4 - Happy Birthday Babies Potter

starstarstarstar

Simple, sweet, cute, and it got me through a power outage. Good work :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and commenting.



Reviewer: Prof McGonagall Signed Date: 2013.03.12 - 04:02PM Title: Chapter 4 - Happy Birthday Babies Potter

starstarstarstarstar

Precious! Just precious! And beautifully written! Thank you for brightening my day!

Author's Response: You are very welcome! And thank you so much for reading and commenting.



Reviewer: seekers_destiny Signed Date: 2013.03.11 - 08:15PM Title: Chapter 4 - Happy Birthday Babies Potter

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Now you have me wondering if you have something special in mind for the twins too. If Harry and Ginny have another child they are going to have to get a bit more creative as they are out of grandparents to name them after. This was a rather nice ending with all of the returning characters from the books.

Author's Response: At one point, I started an outline for a story that would have been another 11 year jump for theses characters, and began with the twins being escorted to Kings Cross to get on the train to Hogwarts for their first year. That first chapter was a lot of fun with all the appropriately aged cousins running around Kings Cross waiting for departure. Plus it added even more cousins to the mix. I'll have to look around and see if any of that is still in my computer. I quit working on it in favor of HOTH. Thanks.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2013.03.09 - 04:29PM Title: Chapter 4 - Happy Birthday Babies Potter

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2013.03.09 - 02:14PM Title: Chapter 4 - Happy Birthday Babies Potter

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Away, very sweet. I thought they were going to come up with some bizarre names lol!

Author's Response: Nope. No silly names, just good old fashioned naming for family loved ones... Glad you seemed to like it! thanks for reading and commenting.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Grey Media Internet Services. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear