Search:

SIYE Time:3:14 on 17th January 2022

Reviews For A Foolproof Plan

Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2016.04.25 - 09:47AM Title: A Fool

starstarstarstarstar

Beautiful!

Keep narrating,
Ranma-sensei



Reviewer: mscyair Signed Date: 2016.02.04 - 10:32AM Title: The Foolproof Plan

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! short sweet and very well written. could have been great as a novel, I read some with similar idea but much worse writing. It's a shame that good stuff comes in such a small packages.
Thank you very much for this treat!



Reviewer: ginevrapulliza Signed Date: 2014.09.12 - 03:30PM Title: A Fool

starstarstarstarstar

This might be the best Harry and Ginny story I have read in years. Great job.

Author's Response: Wow! What a compliment. Thank you! This has probably been my favorite to write--though my current one is giving it a run for its money. Thanks for the review. You just made my day.



Reviewer: Senator of Sorcery Signed Date: 2014.03.19 - 12:01AM Title: A Fool

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2013.06.16 - 08:19PM Title: A Fool

starstarstarstarstar

Smile hasn't left my face from arriving at the Burrow right to the end:))

Author's Response: Oh I'm glad! Thanks for the reviews! I hope to get another story or two up in the next little bit. But I like to get a head start on them before I post so that readers don't have to wait as long between updates. Anyway...thanks again!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2013.06.16 - 07:58PM Title: Something Isn't Right

starstarstarstarstar

I hope that was meant to happen!

Author's Response: The perks of reading it once it has already been posted is you don't have to wait long to find out!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2013.06.13 - 06:55PM Title: One of Two Outcomes

starstarstarstarstar

Oh gosh, I didn't half give a heavy sigh at the end of this chapter. I can so understand why they are where they are but it's so sad:)

Author's Response: Conflicts are so annoying to read and write...unfortunately, they are a necessary evil.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2013.06.12 - 08:24PM Title: Selling It

starstarstarstarstar

Thank goodness real life has finally let me get back to this awesome site. And what a great story to welcome me! I read chapter 1 again just to remind me of the story. Adored this chapter...kept re-reading the final paragraphs. Loved Harry's comment to Ron and Hermione.

Have to mention the book Harry said Hermione was reading...what a brilliant title to come up with "Twenty Hues of Blue". Epic and rock on Hermione lol!!!

So excited to read on...will be thinking of it all day tomorrow. You rock Awakening5:)))

Author's Response: I'm so glad you were able to find some time again! And glad you liked the book title...that Hermione...



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2013.05.16 - 02:22PM Title: A Fool

starstarstarstarstar

lovely story! I really enjoyed it! great writing, and great humor

Author's Response: Thanks! That's very kind, and I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2013.04.27 - 03:56AM Title: A Fool

starstarstarstar


What a sweet story. I loved the way Harry realised what was important to him and winning the war.

Author's Response: Thanks! I was hoping that suspect of the story might resonate with readers. I'm glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2013.04.27 - 02:58AM Title: A Fool

starstarstarstarhalf-star

very nice. I was a little confused when the story was listed as "finished" but ended after chapter four. Glad for the ending. thanks.

ILG

Author's Response: What had happened is I marked it complete when I submitted the final chapter but then it took a couple days for them to validate it. Glad you liked the eventual conclusion though!



Reviewer: Trucker Signed Date: 2013.04.26 - 11:06PM Title: A Fool

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This was a fun read!

Author's Response: Good! That was the ultimate goal, so I'm glad it worked for you!



Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2013.04.26 - 08:29PM Title: A Fool

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A lovely and sweet ending. And that overcomes any deficiencies.

Author's Response: I'm glad it was satisfactory to you. Thanks for your help, and I hope I can get better with each story I write.

Author's Response: I'm glad it was satisfactory to you. Thanks for your help, and I hope I can get better with each story I write.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2013.04.26 - 04:00AM Title: A Fool

starstarstarstarstar

The ending was definitely satisfactory. Battle-weary Harry signalling the wrong window was rather cute, although probably a bit embarrassing for him. However, he did get some unexpected mothering which probably helped him clear his thoughts a little more as he warmed up physically. I'm glad Ginny was able to warm him up emotionally. Well done.



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Its a good thing Mrs Weasley is a great woman or that would have been a devastating experience for Harry.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2013.04.25 - 10:56PM Title: A Fool

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Sweet ending! I really liked the ending and I thought it was romantic :)

Author's Response: Glad you're siding with Harry. Thanks!



Reviewer: smokeylovegood Signed Date: 2013.04.25 - 05:07PM Title: A Fool

Snackers?

Author's Response: Yes, Snackers. Harry dubbed the want-to-be Death Eaters as Snackers in the previous chapter. Get it? Snackers because they aren't quite (death) Eaters yet? Yea...



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2013.04.25 - 03:29PM Title: A Fool

very nice way to end this story....right length an worked out in the end....kutgw

Author's Response: I'm glad it was enjoyable for you. Thanks for your many kind words throughout the experience!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2013.04.25 - 03:16PM Title: A Fool

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I cannot say anything but good things. Super chapter.

Author's Response: Well I can't say anything but grateful things. Thank you, thank you, thank you!



Reviewer: Mistress_Lrigtar Signed Date: 2013.04.25 - 12:58PM Title: A Fool

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'm glad Harry realized what he needed in this universe and decided not to give up on it. Happy endings are always nice!

Author's Response: Happy is the best kind of ending, isn't it? That's for the review!



Reviewer: dseay Signed Date: 2013.04.25 - 11:35AM Title: A Fool

starstarstarstarstar

Great ending and loved how you made Harry finally realize what he needed. Wonderful story!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'm glad I could give you a good ending!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'm glad I could give you a good ending!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear