Search:

SIYE Time:16:14 on 26th October 2021

Reviews For Can't Look Away

Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2016.08.07 - 07:24PM Title: Chapter 1: Sappy Gits, Fan Clubs, and Blushing

Love your Ron here. Yes, Harry and Ginny are great together



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2016.06.11 - 10:51PM Title: Chapter 1: Sappy Gits, Fan Clubs, and Blushing

Ohhh this is so good. Love your Harry and your Ron is not a git



Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl Signed Date: 2014.06.23 - 08:59PM Title: Chapter 1: Sappy Gits, Fan Clubs, and Blushing

very cute! I liked it :) A nice fluffy story

Author's Response: Thank you so much=)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2014.06.12 - 10:58AM Title: Chapter 1: Sappy Gits, Fan Clubs, and Blushing

starstarstarstarstar

What a sweet story! I love the fluff and how Ron thinks that Harry is right for Ginny, in-keeping with OotP on the train.
I hope you write more! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review=) It was just lovely! I'm in the process of writing more. They're really just drabbles, but they're rather short, so I have to post them all together. I hope you'll enjoy them=)



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2014.06.12 - 10:20AM Title: Chapter 1: Sappy Gits, Fan Clubs, and Blushing

starstarstarstarstar

Sweet story. I do think that Ron wanted Harry and Ginny together. The idea of all four of them looking at the same event is nice.

Author's Response: Thanks. I appreciate your reviewing! Every writer loves feedback!



Reviewer: decdraft Signed Date: 2014.06.12 - 08:12AM Title: Chapter 1: Sappy Gits, Fan Clubs, and Blushing

starstarstarstarstar

How sweet! So well written! More, right? Would to see more of this :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Every writer loves to get reviews! I will be writing more, but it will be a few weeks=) Real Life is too busy=P



Reviewer: ProfessorBinns79 Signed Date: 2014.06.11 - 11:22PM Title: Chapter 1: Sappy Gits, Fan Clubs, and Blushing

starstarstarstar

I appreciate your portrayal of Ron here. While he's still an overprotective git to be chasing all those guys away without Ginny's knowledge (She would kill him if she knew, and she would be right.), I love that you have him supportive of Harry being with her. So many writers only see the overprotectiveness and forget that scene on the Hogwarts Express at the end of book 5 where he seems to think that Harry would be right for Ginny. I think this portrayal is a good, balanced view of Ron on this issue.

Otherwise, this is a nice, good bit of fluff. Nothing groundbreaking, but it's not meant to be. Just the enjoyable little musings that all of us have, but so few of us share (including myself). Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks. That's exactly what I think of Ron. Most people seem to think he's dense and clueless, and he is, but he's also got that side of him (I like to think) that's sweet and caring though its rarely written. Ron does have good reasons for being protective, though sometimes it's shown in not-too-sweet ways=P Thanks again for reviewing=)



Reviewer: Marinka Signed Date: 2014.06.11 - 10:46PM Title: Chapter 1: Sappy Gits, Fan Clubs, and Blushing

starstarstarstarstar

nice little story:) thank you for sharing!

Author's Response: Lol, no problem. Always happy to oblige. Thanks for your review=) Glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: Renaugh22 Signed Date: 2014.06.11 - 10:05PM Title: Chapter 1: Sappy Gits, Fan Clubs, and Blushing

starstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: =) Thank you! For reading, among other things, such as your advice and wonderful help for future chapters. (Hopefully!)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear