Search:

SIYE Time:4:58 on 29th November 2021

Reviews For Bound

Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2015.02.26 - 01:42AM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarhalf-star

would given a higher rating, except you killed Hope off... still, it was a pretty good story

ILG

Author's Response: To be fair, I warned that I would in my very first author's notes. But I get what you mean. I needed to. I needed to deal with the grief of losing my own three children.



Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2014.12.17 - 09:21AM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Congratulations on a lovely, lovely story.
Now quickly on to the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you:D



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2014.12.15 - 08:08PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Congratulations for completing this story. Excellent and hapy epilogue.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2014.12.15 - 11:21AM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

aww, what a sweet chapter and a brill end to the story :)
heading over for the sequel now!

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy the sequel too



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2014.12.15 - 11:18AM Title: Chapter 23

starstarstarstarstar

super chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2014.12.15 - 06:41AM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

I love this epilogue. XD

Sorry, nothing else to say.

Author's Response: That works for me! I'm glad you love it :)



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.12.15 - 12:02AM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar


Wonderful chapter to end this wonderful story.
It is such a hard subject to write about. But you have done a brilliant job at it.
Thankyou.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think so. I definitely put a lot of heart and soul in to this story.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think so. I definitely put a lot of heart and soul in to this story.



Reviewer: lalachoa Signed Date: 2014.12.14 - 06:45PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Beautiful ending.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2014.12.14 - 03:11PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2014.12.14 - 02:07PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Marinka Signed Date: 2014.12.14 - 01:39PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! Thank you for sharing:)

The game was just perfect end to the story, it showed us where they are but unobtrusively, well done.

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I felt pulled to end it that way, with them playing the game.



Reviewer: mwinter Signed Date: 2014.12.14 - 12:20PM Title: Epilogue

Not the finish that I thought but one that works. Thank you for the story.

Author's Response: What were you expecting? I'd love to know. Thank you for reading :)



Reviewer: TomBombadil Signed Date: 2014.12.14 - 11:29AM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for a very moving, rich piece of writing!

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2014.12.14 - 09:32AM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Great ending to an amazing story! I'm headed over to the sequel. You have made an incredibly engaging story about such a difficult topic - thank you for sharing it with us.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading it!



Reviewer: Dreaming Haven Signed Date: 2014.12.14 - 09:26AM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, I really love that you ended with them playing Luna's game. I loved when you had Luna bring it up and the fact that they have continued it years later is great. Just one big loving family playing a game together.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I couldn't imagine a different ending. This one just felt so right to me, if that makes any sense. Plus it's a great bridge into the next story. Thank you for reading.



Reviewer: TomBombadil Signed Date: 2014.12.14 - 09:07AM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent job! This is such a touching story, and I was so sad to learn you have suffered through such misery, yourself. We lost one child to a miscarriage but probably never would have known we were expecting if we hadn't been through four pregnancies that produced our five wonderful daughters. I certainly can't claim to know the horrible agony you have endured.

Author's Response: I appreciate your kind words. I think that writing this has been one of the most healing things I've done for myself.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.12.14 - 08:57AM Title: Epilogue

Ah nice ending but not what I was expecting but for once that a nice surprise kutgw

Author's Response: Oh good! What were you expecting? I'd love to know :)



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2014.12.13 - 11:43PM Title: Chapter 23

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.12.12 - 10:26AM Title: Chapter 23

starstarstarstarhalf-star


That was a beautiful chapter. The way Teddy was able to,help with their healing, was lovely.
Looking forward to the epilogue.

Author's Response: Thanks!!! Teddy is featured pretty heavily in the epilogue too :)



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2014.12.12 - 06:43AM Title: Chapter 23

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely to see them getting stronger as time goes by, and to be able to enjoy time with Teddy. Glad te hear there's going to be a sequel.

Author's Response: Yes, I've got it all ready to post tomorrow. Epilogue for this, prequel for next :D




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear