Search:

SIYE Time:5:23 on 29th November 2021

Reviews For Bound

Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2018.04.18 - 11:45AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.28 - 10:41AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Interestingly I never thought about abortion either...
Harry is amazing, I agree with Ginny! 😄

Author's Response: Me too! I had to write him amazing on this one. I couldn't see any other way.



Reviewer: BobVosh Signed Date: 2015.12.28 - 04:37AM Title: Chapter 3

Not even considering it is dumb.

Author's Response: Fair enough



Reviewer: BobVosh Signed Date: 2015.12.28 - 04:36AM Title: Chapter 3

Not even considering it is dumb.

Author's Response: Fair enough



Reviewer: pleurocoelus Signed Date: 2014.08.29 - 07:10AM Title: Chapter 3

Good job, Harry! Liked the talking-to-baby scene.

Author's Response: Thanks :)



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.08.03 - 01:12AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

I can't help to feel sorry for Ginny, that she have to go though so much


Author's Response: yeah, she's really not doing well.



Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2014.08.01 - 10:32PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

whoops, forgot your stars.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)



Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2014.08.01 - 10:30PM Title: Chapter 3

Hermione and Ginny are quite amusing, planning the wedding from Ginny's sick bed. Hey what about Neville? Who's going to escort Luna?
Very sweet at the end, with Harry and Ginny falling even deeper in love.

Author's Response: Neville will be there, he'll show up more later though :)



Reviewer: annep Signed Date: 2014.07.23 - 07:08PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Another reviewer mentioned that what happened to Ginny was like she was raped. I'd say the it's same for Harry -- since he's the sperm source, he was violated also. Whatever this spell was, it should be illegal when used on an unconsenting person.

Author's Response: Although it won't specifically be addressed in this story, it will in the sequel. It is illegal and yeah Harry was definitely violated too. They aren't making a huge deal over it bc they are in it together.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2014.07.23 - 11:38AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstar

Is anybody trying to find out how, why, what this is all about?

Author's Response: Yes, but it's going on it the background and away from Ginny. More will come of this later, I assure you :)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2014.07.23 - 12:47AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Awwww.... this chapter is so sweet...... I think I need a bucket to cry in! Why did you put this story down as alternate universe? As long as it will be James, Al and Lily, it should be classed as canon.

Author's Response: I did just to be safe. I actually already discovered a (small) error and I'm choosing not to rewrite it. (sending Neville straight off to teach rather than having him an Auror for a bit). You might need a bucket. I made my husband cry. :-/



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2014.07.22 - 01:44PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Very sweet! I love the relationship between Harry and Ginny. They are very sweet together. Hermione is striking the right balance of being helpful without being too nosey. Poor Ginny, it must be a rough way to plan your wedding, but she is doing so well in handling everything. She's right - Harry's the right person for her.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you like it. It definitely wouldn't be the way I'd want to plan a wedding, that's for sure!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2014.07.22 - 11:11AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

I literally have no words to express just how much I love this story and how touching and moving this chapter is. Best story I've read for a long time. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it so much :) That's always great to hear.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2014.07.21 - 11:27PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

You've written a very powerful chapter here, one full of love, acceptance, friendship and concern. I like how easy it is for Harry and Ginny to talk about scary topics; this is something that will serve them well in the months and years to come as a married couple and new parents. Well done. I look forward to next week's installment.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. Things are pretty scary but I must admit after voldemort I couldn't even picture making a baby scarier. You know? It's like, things are tough right now but (at least at the moment) no one is running for their lives.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.07.21 - 06:59PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star


What a great chapter. I really loved the touching scene at the end. It was very emotional and lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked it! :)



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2014.07.21 - 03:13PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Good story. I really like how, despite the barbaric rules in the wizarding world, everyone at the Burrow is getting on with things without whinging or whining. And hopefully outside of the family someone is tracking down the culprit.

Author's Response: I'm sort of in the "this stuff is going to hit the fan and there is nothing whining will do" camp. They know it's going to happen and that they can't change it. With the threats around them, getting married is really one of the smaller things they have to worry about



Reviewer: Marinka Signed Date: 2014.07.21 - 03:09PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

It made me cry...

Author's Response: Aww, that's a really great compliment. :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.07.21 - 02:39PM Title: Chapter 3

Well they are making the best. The situation and I think it's the best of all worlds....kutgw

Author's Response: It truly is making the best out of a really awful situation



Reviewer: Kukia Signed Date: 2014.07.21 - 11:32AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2014.07.21 - 11:32AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

A really great and touching chapter. Loved the talk between Harry and Ginny.

Author's Response: I liked how it turned out too, it was fun to write. :) Thanks for the review!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear