Search:

SIYE Time:6:05 on 29th November 2021

Reviews For Bound

Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.28 - 01:33PM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

Could Draco know something?!

Author's Response: Possibly :)



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.09.03 - 03:42AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Glad Ginny is starting to feel a bit better.
I wonder why Draco wants to see Harry? I wonder if he has information regarding the perpetrator.
Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yes that conversation with Draco... it will happen, although not for a bit yet. I'm curious to see what everyone thinks of it :)



Reviewer: ILoveHarryAndGinny Signed Date: 2014.09.01 - 04:57PM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

Either Rita is hiding what she knows very well, or she has next to nothing to do with this, that would be a shame, but I guess I've seen her punished enough.
I'm really looking forward to the wedding, I've been looking forward to it from the first chapters! A beach wedding should be very romantic, hopefully that bed rest will be good and she will be OK for it.
I guess that this is baby Hope rather than baby James mark 1. It really is a very beautiful name, and very fitting.

I can't wait for the next chapter!







Author's Response: I don't think Rita will ever be punished enough, but maybe in this case she's not guilty of everything... we'll have to wait and see. I hope you'll like the wedding. I'll be nice and say it is on the beach ;)



Reviewer: HPmum2014 Signed Date: 2014.09.01 - 05:55AM Title: Chapter 9

Looking for ward to the wedding and more info on who could be behind the poisoning. I can never guess these things! Well done.

Author's Response: I hope everyone will like the wedding. It's short and sweet because it needed to be, but I think romantic still :)



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2014.08.31 - 06:33PM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.08.31 - 10:46AM Title: Chapter 9

Ain't that the truth...glad to see Ginny on the mend and allowed to have her day her way...although nothing wrong with a short service....kutgw

Author's Response: Short and sweet is always good :)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2014.08.31 - 03:15AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

Super chapter! I really liked Ginny's talks with Hermione :)
And I guess the baby is going to be a girl...

Author's Response: I think there is a good shot the baby is going to be a girl, at least 50/50 anyway... :-/ I'm glad you liked the chapter.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2014.08.31 - 01:03AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

This is a rather calming chapter... a calm before the storm perhaps?
Excellent job, as always.

Author's Response: Thanks- yeah, it's kind of a calm before another storm. There will be a few more.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2014.08.31 - 12:45AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

It looks as though Audrey's potion is working for Ginny. She seems so much more energetic and responsive to those around her. It's heartening, too, that Ginny likes Audrey enough to hope that Percy will someday make Audrey the newest Weasley.

Too bad that the stake-out of Rita Skeeter's movements didn't pan out. I think it's too much to hope that she can be caught and questioned about her information-gathering tactics. Oh! I just had a thought...what if the person who poisoned Harry and Ginny at the hospital was a tiny, unregistered Animagus that could easily scamper, slither, fly or stick to someone else in order to get into Harry and Ginny's rooms? Now that's a scary thought!

I'm looking forward to the wedding chapter and am glad it's coming up next. Well done.

Author's Response: I've seen Audrey written so many ways, and almost none of them were in a way that Ginny truly liked it. When I started to write her, I just couldn't see making her any other way. It's definitely a thought that would give me pause with Rita. At the moment they've hit a dead end, but we'll see if it ends there or not



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2014.08.31 - 12:18AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.08.30 - 10:44PM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very nice chapter. Lots of information here. Thanks
Tricia

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it :)



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2014.08.30 - 08:03PM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

How frustrating that they haven't found any clues to the poisoners identity! Rita is so evil, she must be doing something wrong, right? Glad that Audrey is fitting right in and Ginny gets along well with her. Can't wait to see the wedding :)

Author's Response: I know, no real answers from them. The wedding will be nice, though- I think you'll enjoy it. Just another week till that comes up :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear