Search:

SIYE Time:15:40 on 10th May 2021


Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2020.08.02 - 03:21AM Title: Weasley is Our Queen

Good one!

Author's Response: Thanks



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2014.12.02 - 07:56AM Title: Weasley is Our Queen

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I was really glad when Harry joined Ginny in the sky over The Burrow and then stuck by her when he suggested her as Katie's replacement. Your Quidditch action sequences were well written and your version of "Weasley is Our Queen" made me smile. Well done and I hope to see more of your stories in future Challenges.

Author's Response: Thanks! And congratulations to you.



Reviewer: MrsAlphardBlack Signed Date: 2014.11.17 - 08:11PM Title: Weasley is Our Queen

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.11.10 - 03:31AM Title: Weasley is Our Queen

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Lovely story. Thankyou.
Good luck with the challenge.
(I, also, like the sound of a sequel.)

Author's Response: Thanks! I think there will be a sequel at some stage. I can't just leave them at the point of Harry just getting a clue !



Reviewer: Dreaming Haven Signed Date: 2014.11.09 - 05:54PM Title: Weasley is Our Queen

Great oneshot! I fully believe if he had spent time with Ginny earlier that he would have fallen for her sooner. So it seemed very realistic for the characters personalities.

Author's Response: :)



Reviewer: Dreaming Haven Signed Date: 2014.11.09 - 05:54PM Title: Weasley is Our Queen

starstarstarstarstar

Great oneshot! I fully believe if he had spent time with Ginny earlier that he would have fallen for her sooner. So it seemed very realistic for the characters personalities.

Author's Response: Thanks! I agree with you totally



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2014.11.09 - 09:09AM Title: Weasley is Our Queen

starstarstarstarstar

Very nice. It really felt like it could have been part of the books - and I always like to see Malfoy come off worse.

Author's Response: Thank you! And I agree about Malfoy.



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2014.11.08 - 02:52PM Title: Weasley is Our Queen

Brilliant! Love it. Thanks :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!



Reviewer: Kanour Signed Date: 2014.11.08 - 10:30AM Title: Weasley is Our Queen

starstarstarstarstar

Very entertaining reading. What a shame there won't be sequel.
This story could be the winner of the award. We will see what another stories would be but this is definitely strong candidate.
Thank you, I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks! You never know I may do a sequel - it does kind of lend itself to one. Thanks for reading and your kind words.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.11.08 - 04:50AM Title: Weasley is Our Queen

Ah that would have worked a lot better then having Harry moon over cho.....kutgw

Author's Response: Oh definitely!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2014.11.08 - 03:50AM Title: Weasley is Our Queen

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! I loved the little changes you nade. Good luck in the challenge!

Author's Response: Thank you. It was a good opportunity to get rid of Cho and the Quidditch ban!! Thanks.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2014.11.08 - 03:14AM Title: Weasley is Our Queen

starstarstarstarstar

aww, a really sweet and amusing story :)

Author's Response: Thank you




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear