Search:

SIYE Time:20:25 on 21st April 2021

Reviews For The Space Between

Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.11 - 07:03AM Title: Chapter 63

starstarstarstarstar

I KNEW IT!
Now why did no one in her family realize she’s an Empath?

I am convinced that this special Family of Potters and Weasleys have all the components to defeat the Evil Crabbe in the end.

And they lived happily ever after!
I can even see ‘forever bachelor’ Charlie find his love. Yep.

Now I will wait.

As for your health.... I know the diseases caused by Tick bites are long lasting and energy sucking.
While I do not have those, I do suffer from several auto immune diseases and functioning while also working full-time sometimes drains me completely. I also hope to get vaccinated for Covid soon.... to be still be careful but to get some space to breathe....

Good luck, Sarah. Be safe..



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.11 - 06:37AM Title: Chapter 62

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Dammit. I just realized that I am nearly to the end of all these chapters and then I will have to wait. I do not like waiting but I think a lot of people do not like to wait. Oh well, will just sit back and relax and wait for what is to come.

Author's Response: I try to update once a month on the dot, sometimes give or take a few days, so it's not much waiting, but yeah this story is likely going to be at least 80 chapter or maybe 90... so we have a few more years to go yet. Yeesh... when I put it that way, that's a lot. Also this story is stupid long as it is. I really didn't realize how epic it would end up being when I started which was like 2015 or something ridiculous like that. Thank you for all the reviews! It's been fun reading them!



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.11 - 03:30AM Title: Chapter 61

starstarstarstarstar

Oh Al, you hopeless dunce....then again....Leah, you self loathing woman.... why are they so bli.... ehm.... ****looks around the empty house I share with parrot....*****

Author's Response: LOL well yeah... But to be fair we are in a pandemic and datings a bit thin on the ground.



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.11 - 02:58AM Title: Chapter 60

starstarstarstarstar

*** She snatched up the paper and watched the baby wave happily as the young woman smiled down at it.

What the hell had gone wrong?!

She didn’t know, but she had to find out. Could she risk going back to England? No. No, it was too risky until she made a play for the girl. She’d try for the middle child, too, if he ever left England, but if he didn’t, she’d have to be content with the girl.

She would simply have to send someone in to snatch the baby. The mother would surely take it out sometime and then they’d have it. They could run tests and then finish it off.

Yes. Yes, that was what she would do.***

I feared this.....

Am very Happy James & Caroline are now together in every sense of the word. Now for Al & Natalie.... Why can no one really heal Natalie? And I wish those 2 would get their act together!

Happy Sunday to you.



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.11 - 01:51AM Title: Chapter 59

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.11 - 01:28AM Title: Chapter 58

starstarstarstarstar

Nat safed the day and the baby. Well, that’ll throw a spanner in the works for Mrs. crabbe!
I di fear for Nat’s life in the long run.....



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.10 - 07:06PM Title: Chapter 57

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.10 - 06:47PM Title: Chapter 56

starstarstarstarstar

In my opinion the best basis for a long lasting relationship IS friendship. So who knows....

Author's Response: Agreed 100%!!



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.10 - 06:26PM Title: Chapter 55

starstarstarstarstar

*** Her lips quirked in a confident way only Lily could do. “It’s only just started. It’s going to get better.”***
I so hope that this story has a happy ending. After all of the heartbreak and anguish is over....I need to believe in that.



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.10 - 12:08PM Title: Chapter 54

starstarstarstarstar

***** But she’d managed and even now she had the little welp gestating in a secret location in the country, cared for by a house-elf. She wouldn’t survive the birth. The Muggle bitches never did, but it wouldn’t matter. The welp would be damaged and the Potters would be stuck.****
How totally devious. I had wondered about the dream and whether or not it was prophetic. The fact that the baby looked darker..... mmmm.... devious indeed.



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.10 - 12:12AM Title: Chapter 53

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Does that after grandparents, was that really an accident or was it murder. It could be part of the grand scheme to get to the children of Harry and Ginny.. that is the ultimate goal.
scorpius & Lily. About time indeed. Now we have to wait for Al and Natalie to get it together

Author's Response: It's going to be a long wait for Al and Nat I'm afraid



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.09 - 03:51PM Title: Chapter 52

starstarstarstarstar

O__|___O
~~

Oh dear....

Author's Response: Yeah....



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.09 - 11:05AM Title: Chapter 51

starstarstarstarstar

Aaaaah, to be young and in love.... and to think that no one will reciprocate your feelings. So terribly tragic in the life of teens ;-)

Author's Response: It's sooooo true lol



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.09 - 10:46AM Title: Chapter 50

starstarstarstarstar

Mmmm. Very interesting. A magical child with autism. This gives you a whole new angle to work from. Sometimes I get a feeling you have all these side tracks to take our minds off the real problem which is Mrs. crabbe. Continues continues to be a threat. But then again, the Potters cannot put our lives on hold because of her.

Author's Response: Yes, there are so many possibilities... :D



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.08 - 10:30PM Title: Chapter 49

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.08 - 04:33PM Title: Chapter 48

starstarstarstarstar

Intriguing, how your brain thinks all of this up. Brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you!!



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.08 - 04:13PM Title: Chapter 47

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.08 - 03:54PM Title: Chapter 46

starstarstarstarstar

All those kids and all those hormones. It is not an easy life, to be in puberty. ;-)

Author's Response: You couldn't pay me enough to go back to that time!! lol



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.08 - 03:34PM Title: Chapter 45

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.07 - 10:33PM Title: Chapter 44

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear