Search:

SIYE Time:9:58 on 18th October 2021


Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2019.11.24 - 10:22AM Title: There Ain't No Rest for the Witches

starstarstarstarstar

Whoa. This chapter is so loaded!



Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2019.11.23 - 07:07AM Title: The Nile is a River in Egypt

starstarstarstarstar

This is SO GOOD. I am so glad that you are still working on this.



Reviewer: BkRmGrl87 Signed Date: 2019.11.18 - 02:34AM Title: The Nile is a River in Egypt

So good. I can't wait to see what happens next! Great so far. Hatch characterisations, but J. K. Rowling does have her characters swear, even if they aren't usually verbalised on the page. Well done indeed.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2019.11.17 - 12:48PM Title: The Nile is a River in Egypt

starstarstarstarhalf-star

One heckuva cliffy there! Interesting chain of events on the train! Can't wait to see
what happens with Ginny! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Ronald8472 Signed Date: 2018.04.10 - 01:22PM Title: It Isn't the Train That's Off the Rails

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Wow... shit is going to get deep quick.



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2018.03.14 - 03:58AM Title: It Isn't the Train That's Off the Rails

I have been hooked by your story. Is there more? Please do continue! Greetings from Spain.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2018.03.08 - 07:55AM Title: It Isn't the Train That's Off the Rails

starstarstarstarstar

Wow! I just read all the chapters and am very intrigued by this story. Your characters are developing well and with true intensity. You have captured the confusion and fear of the students on their way to Hogwarts so well. I am both eager and afraid to read more. Well done!



Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2018.03.08 - 06:40AM Title: It Isn't the Train That's Off the Rails

starstarstarstarstar

I read all of the first five chapters together. You have some serious writing skills! Ginny is completely believable,and I love getting to know some of the minor characters. Thus far, Anthony is my favorite. Can’t wait to read more!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.03.06 - 11:43PM Title: The Tempestuous Balance Between Prosecution and Defense is a Little Disgusting

starstarstarstarstar

Whoa! Are you trying to give me a heRt attack? As Ron would express Boody hell!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.03.06 - 05:50PM Title: It Isn't the Train That's Off the Rails

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting story and mix of characters. Looking forward to more. I have to say I am not a fan of the use of present tense when reading a story from the past.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.03.06 - 03:49PM Title: It Isn't the Train That's Off the Rails

starstarstarstarstar

Read all 5 chapters before reviewing! This story is fantastic especially a fairly unique plot! Nice that the focus is on characters who endured the hell of Hogwarts Carrow style! I'm on pins and needles waiting for the next chapter! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.03.06 - 02:47PM Title: If the Nightmare is as Bad as the Reality, is Your Imagination Just Dull?

starstarstarstarstar

Whoa! Go muggleborn Hermione. Absolutely tense. Well done,you!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.03.06 - 02:25PM Title: Is a Reluctant Request Really a Request?

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent. Very intellectual.



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2018.03.06 - 06:27AM Title: It Isn't the Train That's Off the Rails

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant story and love the way you’ve written it.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear