Search:

SIYE Time:1:51 on 24th July 2021

Reviews For Fake It

Reviewer: randomguy911 Signed Date: 2019.03.16 - 10:22PM Title: Chapter 7

Wow, after reading a few of your stories you just love a mary sue ginny, huh? perfect in every way



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2018.11.08 - 06:18AM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, somehow I've missed the updates after chapter four...a good reason to start again right from the beginning. Since I caught up now, I want to say thank you for all the fun. Great story!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2018.10.15 - 08:11AM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Thanks for a fun story.

Author's Response: My pleasure. Fun to read, and especially fun to write



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.10.14 - 09:08PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Now don’t tell me that’s the end....but then again very nice ending....kutgw

Author's Response: Fine,, I won't tell you... but there may not be another chapter for a bit... or ever. I loved this story, but it was time. Thank you for reading!



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2018.10.13 - 04:56AM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

Perfect!!!! I’m with you, this Ginny knows what she wants, and proposals shouldn’t be men’s prerogative or big shows. Your setting was perfect (and I loved the Harpies lunch scene)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I've always thought Ginny would be the kind of woman who would be willing to propose. Also, writing that Harpies scene was so much fun. I'm glad you loved it!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.10.12 - 06:41PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

Terrific ending to a terrific story! Hate to see it end! Glad they proposed to each other - nice touch! True love always rules! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the proposal! I hated ending it, but now I have time to work on some more possible stories 😉



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2018.10.01 - 05:16AM Title: Chapter 6

Perfect!
(Both the song and the chapter)
I totally agree with you, I like the sex scenes kind of best left to the readers’ imagination.
And congrats on the award!

Author's Response: Did you catch both song references lol? Thank you! And congrats to you as well. I enjoyed your story very much. I didn't see the end coming like that.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.09.29 - 01:57PM Title: Chapter 6

They forgot rule number one, love has its own clock and you need to go at that speed, and when the time is right the tie is RIGHT!!!!kutgw

Author's Response: Very true.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.09.28 - 07:22PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

Dang! I was hoping for a ring! Still a terrific chapter and 3 cheers for the Harpies! Can't wait for the story climax(wink wink)! Congrats on the Trinket - I'm glad I voted for you! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought about presenting a ring in this chapter, but I felt like there was a bunch already going for this bit. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter



Reviewer: indywriter Signed Date: 2018.09.04 - 03:57PM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

ARGHHHHHH! Damn Kevin!!

Otherwise, a lovely chapter. Part of me does hope that Ginny or Harry get an opportunity to hex Kevin. So frustrating.

Author's Response: Kevin is honestly one of the most hated characters I've written, which I find hilarious. Thank you for the kind words.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.09.02 - 10:46AM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

Fun chapter in a wonderfully unique story! Too bad Josie loused things up right when Harry and Ginny and a horizontal tango seemed imminent! Looking forward to the next installment! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Horizontal tango... love it! Thank you for the kind words. I love creating different reason for things not progressing, but I think the time may be arriving soon.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.09.01 - 08:44PM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Harry and poor Ginny....rouse and denied is no way to go thought life......kutgw

Author's Response: Preach!



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2018.09.01 - 03:09PM Title: Chapter 5

One of this days, I’m going to combust spontaneously. Can’t wait for more chapters.

Author's Response: I promise I'll write more out as soon as I have the chance, don't combust!



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2018.08.22 - 03:57AM Title: Chapter 4

Keep on like this, and I’m going to spontaneously combust. Love your cheeky Sirius, by the way!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Sirius is such a fun character to work with, thought I find him a bit of a challenge.



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2018.08.15 - 02:01PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Been lurking since you started this story, for this (and other things, admittedly) I am notorious. Nothing like a no plot of sexual tension with a helping of inconvenient distraction to act as a diffuser. You have been quite active on the site as of late, it has not gone unnoticed... It's been fun to watch your journey. I have always thought 'Dont look a gift horse in the mouth' was the expression. Don't shoot is an interesting take though too!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I personally have an issue reading some of my older stories now myself, having improved my grammar and story telling quite a bit. Oh and the horse quote... I've always messed up the correct wording of that, but somehow this time mine worked out fine lol.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.08.14 - 06:14PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh they are doomed....and Ginny may not be a harpy for very much longer...kutgw

Author's Response: If you've got enough nerve anything is possible and Ginny has quite a lot of nerve. I'm sure she can come up with a solution to her... problem lol



Reviewer: indywriter Signed Date: 2018.08.14 - 01:46PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Love it! I love how quickly they're finding themselves in love. They are aware of the speed, but upon introspection they aren't afraid of it. And I love how sweet Sirius was once he realized just how deep in Harry was. Seeing each other interact with Teddy probably just helps speed things along too.

I can't wait to see what happens next. Hopefully this story has several more chapters (since I know your original intent was to be done by now).

Author's Response: I think when you find that person, you just know... and fear kind takes a backseat. I have another few chapters in me yet. I just love the world!



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2018.08.14 - 10:41AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for another fun chapter. I loved it...and I don't miss the missing plot, lol.

On the one hand, I'm looking forward to the chapter, in which Ginny announces her success to her teammates, on the other hand, I hope it will take many more chapters until you'll post this scene, lol.

Author's Response: I know what you mean! Sometimes I think, "It's time." but then I'm like "No... just a little longer." lol. Thank you for the kind words!



Reviewer: Pottermum Signed Date: 2018.08.13 - 04:00AM Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter xx

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2018.08.12 - 09:06PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

I have been reading this fic since the beginning, but I think this is my first review. LOVED this chapter. It’s everything sweet, and I’m enjoying seeing Harry and Ginny’s relationship progress.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you LOVED this chapter. I enjoy writing the emotional side of relationships... the inner thoughts, if you will, and this chapter is full of that.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear